Originally posted by mochou:
[b]I would say i have changed from a) then b) then now c).
Last time when i was still studying, i actually buy the music CD of the singer i like, even my spending [b]power was much weaker. I thought it's a form of support, and the original ones comes with nice package, nicely printed lyrics, sometimes even got big poster of the singer.
Later i go to the "depends" stage, some buy chiong, some download, some buy original.[/b]Recent years, i become c) all the way. MP3, movies(porn or normal), TV drama, taiwan variety shows, games, softwares.... etc. ALL FROM BT!![/b]
den u need to listen to Angela Aki. But it's jap though.Originally posted by wului99:
ya mi too..but not to the extent to d/l as it really hurts the producer and the artise as well...so far only buy cds whereby the singer gt shi li de![]()
no offence but i think singles are not worth to buy...like those jap singles with just 1 or 2 songs itself which actually going for $14-16??Originally posted by de_middle:used to buy alot of singles......not anymore![]()
who's she? can intro?Originally posted by motoway:den u need to listen to Angela Aki. But it's jap though.
one man's meat is another man's poison. But can try la.Originally posted by wului99:who's she? can intro?![]()
cheers
Utada good ar? i keep reading that she is talented sia..Originally posted by gigabyte14:other than linkin park and utada hikaru albums, it's C![]()
thanks manOriginally posted by motoway:
my opinion is some of her older songs like: first love, sukura hearts are niceOriginally posted by motoway:Utada good ar? i keep reading that she is talented sia..![]()
but linkin park latest not as nice leh.Originally posted by gigabyte14:other than linkin park and utada hikaru albums, it's C![]()
ya lor i agree...last time ones are much better than thisOriginally posted by Cool-gal:but linkin park latest not as nice leh.nevertheless, me is C-class ple.![]()
bo lui ma........
ya, aiyoh i listen till cry although i dunoe wad she singing. Hahah.Originally posted by wului99:thanks moto she got power voice, like ayaka![]()