broOriginally posted by Nikar2:u try XMM later kenna rotan then u regret for the rest of your life.
worse still, if the prison officer aim slightly off by a few degrees and the rotan hit your balls, you can say farewell to this world liao.
most likely she sell body la... jz walk up to her n ask...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:There's this girl live the same block as me. Think still in Sec School...
Few days ago, I saw her hugging and kissing this guy (lets name him guy A), below my blog.. Kiss and hug for very long. People at the lift there waiting for lift they also don't care.. near the road somemore...
What i saw just now is this girl hug and kiss the other guy (lets name him guy B). Guy A was beside them somemore.. 3 of them seems to know each other..
After that Guy A say :"Come ar, come hug me also..." and the three went off to the void deck...
younger than u, then you is how old?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:look younger than me leh![]()
i alsoOriginally posted by Ito_^:![]()
why i neber noe these type of ger ger wans
the govt hopes soOriginally posted by noahnoah:Young students are very open now
so that can have more babies to fill up to the max population
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:what's below your blog?
There's this girl live the same block as me. Think still in Sec School...
Few days ago, I saw her hugging and kissing this guy (lets name him guy A), below my blog.. Kiss and hug for very long. People at the lift there waiting for lift they also don't care.. near the road somemore...
What i saw just now is this girl hug and kiss the other guy (lets name him guy B). Guy A was beside them somemore.. 3 of them seems to know each other..
After that Guy A say :"Come ar, come hug me also..." and the three went off to the void deck...
18Originally posted by Vigelic:younger than u, then you is how old?
you stay at 3rd street or 3rd floor or 3rd donkey or 3rd level of hell?
and er.. check ur english a bit >.<
block, type wronglyOriginally posted by unclebutcher:what's below your blog?
Forget bed incase sum ppl an see and do ... GOOD IDEAOriginally posted by Mospeada:ah death, i think tis a business opportunity for u leh...
jio then to ur house...
entrance fee $5,
drink $2
food...can consider ..but no one will be free to eat...
bino $5 per 15 mins
no outside food or drink allowed
HUAT AH!!!
outsource/outsale/exportOriginally posted by hisoka:why not picture or video![]()
idea...Originally posted by yong93:Forget bed incase sum ppl an see and do ... GOOD IDEA![]()
that will be part of the retail strategy...Originally posted by hisoka:why not picture or video![]()