Dun smoke lor, save cost, healthier and no smell. I hate guys who smoke.Originally posted by iaintmad:so..as topic stated, how??
Opium or Poppy leaves?Originally posted by gLc:leaves are the best..![]()
want type type in proper englishOriginally posted by yiha093:wan smoke dun scare found out
zzzzzzzzzzzz
i dun see y i cant type like thisOriginally posted by iaintmad:want type type in proper english![]()
not scared. just don't like teh smell (ironic huh?)
smoke for the nicotine, not for the smell yo
Not true. Use Listerine for best results. But not drink hor. Ish to wash ur mouth.Originally posted by sand king:Last time sec 2 that time, my friend smoke laio then drink milo, he say gets rid of the smell in the mouth, milo or coffee. Dunno true or not.
Originally posted by Manager433:Not true. Use Listerine for best results. But not drink hor. Ish to wash ur mouth.
oleander.Originally posted by angel7030:Opium or Poppy leaves?
Originally posted by Honeybunz:If you can find a KFC restaurant nearby, go use their wash basin and soap. The soap used in all KFC outlets has an extremely nice fragrance that can rid most kind of bad smell.
wonder u heard of nicotine gum?Originally posted by iaintmad:want type type in proper english![]()
not scared. just don't like teh smell (ironic huh?)
smoke for the nicotine, not for the smell yo
imagine the dirt you accumiliateOriginally posted by spencer0:run with soil...
I know its kinda weird but hey, Earth to Earth ma...
This is what I usually do before I go home. The soil kills the smell