Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:he say he don't like girls with scars
he never say he like you![]()
....sibei pain lei..haisssssss ><Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Better pray your penknife is not rusty.
come i shoot some of my magic cream on the wound for you then no pain liaoOriginally posted by NiSM0gaL:....sibei pain lei..haisssssss ><
G.GOriginally posted by NiSM0gaL:I SEEE G0T LIKE YELLOW PUS UGH zzz
...i n0e wat euU mean euU dirty fcker =.=Originally posted by pervertboi:come i shoot some of my magic cream on the wound for you then no pain liao
u should be grateful insteadOriginally posted by NiSM0gaL:...i n0e wat euU mean euU dirty fcker =.=
I suppose the chao bhb is you. because..Originally posted by NiSM0gaL:miie 0so neber sae ii lyk euu wad s0 bhb f0r fk.
hell. that was some easy twit typing lah. all my friends type like that, what to do?Originally posted by mr_sotong:i cant believe tat u manage to finish reading wat ts had wrote..![]()
den whyye euU sc0ld miie..euUr fren 0so same marhs..l0lx do ii see euU cryiing? L0LxOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:hell. that was some easy twit typing lah. all my friends type like that, what to do?![]()
If i ish yous hors..i ish wills goes piaks piaks ur mother kar cheng and make her happys.Originally posted by NiSM0gaL:den whyye euU sc0ld miie..euUr fren 0so same marhs..l0lx do ii see euU cryiing? L0Lx
for what i waste my time scolding? my friend type like a twit because they have no life, or rather, gay. my classmate, especially, type like this. only 2 girls in my class type like this. time to grow up lah.Originally posted by NiSM0gaL:den whyye euU sc0ld miie..euUr fren 0so same marhs..l0lx do ii see euU cryiing? L0Lx
Diam diam rahs.Originally posted by NiSM0gaL:den whyye euU sc0ld miie..euUr fren 0so same marhs..l0lx do ii see euU cryiing? L0Lx
d0n t0k c0ck larhs cbOriginally posted by AMEN567889:If i ish yous hors..i ish wills goes piaks piaks ur mother kar cheng and make her happys.
x2, close this thread, burn TS in hell.Originally posted by AMEN567889:Diam diam rahs.
What a crude girl _l_ << this issh for you to sucksOriginally posted by NiSM0gaL:d0n t0k c0ck larhs cb
i suppose u in sec 4 now rights.Originally posted by NiSM0gaL:d0n t0k c0ck larhs cb
Originally posted by AMEN567889:What a crude girl _l_ << this issh for you to sucks![]()
Okies I IsHH SeeS Youus LateRzzOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:siaN~ I g0 eAt rIa0~
sii ang m0h pai..s0 act. zzzOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
Sorry lord, I know I'm a bad guy now, but I'm a gentleman to ladies who dont type like a twit, but she does, so lord please forgive me.
I shall repay my evil sin by.....
being much more evil.![]()
wadafcuk buay s0ng ar c0py miie nv die b4 issit?Originally posted by AMEN567889:Okies I IsHH SeeS Youus LateRzz