i pity youOriginally posted by CoolMyth:song your head!
If it wasn't for my shirt that was newly bought, I would have burn it.
All I can do is wash my molested arm with lots of Dethol.![]()
lol... reaction so big...Originally posted by CoolMyth:song your head!
All I can do is wash my molested arm with lots of Dethol.![]()
Originally posted by ispyyy:lol... reaction so big...
next time, yr wife pregnant ... how???
arm fat fat.... bigger size than u ...
u pour petrol on yr wife and burn , hah??
Originally posted by LyonK:*rubs cool-gal's back and give cheeky smile*
so serious sia.....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................Originally posted by CoolMyth:song your head!
All I can do is wash my molested arm with lots of Dethol.
I discriminate against all PRCs, chiobu or not.
this kind of stuffs handsome of not handsome no diff. when u get bua by a FAT UGLY SOMEMORE PRC lady. you will feel very disgusted.Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):u think u very handsome?
no..he will be laughing..tickleOriginally posted by Seven_Dragon:personally, i think if his didi didn't get touched, it's ok...
if didi got touched, i think he will be not song liao!!!

Originally posted by Mospeada:imagine coolmyth and that lady..
it will be
She ddint molest you unless she sang to you 'Dont you think your girlfriend was hot like me' but anyway I think you oso shiok rite?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Today take bus come back, then got this BIG FAT CHINA WOMAN sat beside me.
She so fat, still force her way so that she can sit fully. And become shoulder to shoulder.
Then her BIG FAT ARM keep rubbing against my arm, like the more she rub, the more song she was.
I retract my arm further inside, she further sit inside and keep rubbing my arm with that BIG FAT ARM of hers. I thought of getting out but the bus was full and my destination still quite far far away.![]()
If it was some chiobu, I gladly rub with her, but omg, I feel so violated.![]()
Dont you think your gf was hot like this???Originally posted by Mospeada:imagine coolmyth and that lady..
it will be
ah cool lah...not me lahOriginally posted by Short Ninja:Dont you think your gf was hot like this???![]()
The funniest image ive seen all month and I hope TS use it specifically for PCC use only!Originally posted by Mospeada:ah cool lah...not me lah
ninja got so sexcited over the picOriginally posted by Short Ninja:The funniest image ive seen all month and I hope TS use it specifically for PCC use only!![]()
Orgasm oreddy stamped and satisfied!Originally posted by Mospeada:ninja got so sexcited over the pic![]()