Thats why i hard to say sorry if i did anything wrong.. cuz it will be cracks..Originally posted by browniebaobao:you are not the only one.
i want juz to bring this message across.
if u break a glass, even if u try to mend it back, there will still be cracks.
instead of asking for forgiveness after the damage that is done, why not think before you spout nonsense?
yalor.. 'sorry' wun heal..Originally posted by Zarks:Thats why i hard to say sorry if i did anything wrong.. cuz it will be cracks..
TO me , sorry only means norm gesture, it wont heal anything.. Ppl say its about manner to say sorry.. to me, its just an excuse to run away from your guilt. So my best frens know i dunt like to hear sorry.. and i dont like to say sorry
why everytime someone did something wrong and upset/provoked me, all he can do is to PM me and ask for forgiveness har?aiyoh......you kenna raped on the forums here is it??!!!
fan jiu zhang har?Originally posted by Nikar2:(BBB)
aiyoh......you kenna raped on the forums here is it??!!!
online play play only mah!
apology enough liao.....what more u want? teddy bear? flowers?
by the way, i still remember a long time ago i provoked you so badly and FI banned my other account.
i begged, i pleaded, i seek and i cried in front of you asking FI to return my other account but u don't give a darn.....
eh cb nv die before ah? wan a rhk bo?Originally posted by Nikar2:(BBB)
aiyoh......you kenna raped on the forums here is it??!!!
online play play only mah!
apology enough liao.....what more u want? teddy bear? flowers?
by the way, i still remember a long time ago i provoked you so badly and FI banned my other account.
i begged, i pleaded, i seek and i cried in front of you asking FI to return my other account but u don't give a darn.....
fan jiu zhang har?aiyah, where got??!! i thought now we already friends liao?!
were u guilty?
now wana pick up a fight again izit?
well....is there a need to show this to BBB that u r desperate for her forgiveness....this might not be the best way to do it and BBB might think that u r overdoing it instead....Originally posted by DjMatrix:eh cb nv die before ah? wan a rhk bo?
i think i better sms BBB to watch his back.Originally posted by Nikar2:(BBB)
aiyah, where got??!! i thought now we already friends liao?!
why u always so aggresive one?
nowadays, i only want to piak BBB, not abuse you.
wahhh.... gan dong..Originally posted by Zarks:Who is BBB?
Haiyo, eh.. guys, can be gentleman a bit?
We, as a guy can never hurt any female's feeling not matter how bad it is.. guy to guy you can talk till all face full of saliva..
but to gals...we just need to control our behaviour a bit..
I hate guy who hurt gal's feeling.. A real jerk.
YOu guys still never face the terror of gal's evil side.. sigh~
For gal, they will have mental note of whoever hurt their feeling deeply..
and that cannot be erase..
I suggest u guys buy a book "Men from Mars, Women from Venus"
Then you will know..
Brownie baobei, its ok la.. just ignore them.. dun fill your heart with hatred, i know you're a good gal.
wahhh.... gan dong..Originally posted by Zarks:Who is BBB?
Haiyo, eh.. guys, can be gentleman a bit?
We, as a guy can never hurt any female's feeling not matter how bad it is.. guy to guy you can talk till all face full of saliva..
but to gals...we just need to control our behaviour a bit..
I hate guy who hurt gal's feeling.. A real jerk.
YOu guys still never face the terror of gal's evil side.. sigh~
For gal, they will have mental note of whoever hurt their feeling deeply..
and that cannot be erase..
I suggest u guys buy a book "Men from Mars, Women from Venus"
Then you will know..
Brownie baobei, its ok la.. just ignore them.. dun fill your heart with hatred, i know you're a good gal.
then wat u want them to do? treat u eat dinner ahOriginally posted by browniebaobao:why everytime someone did something wrong and upset/provoked me, all he can do is to PM me and ask for forgiveness har?
not sincere at all.
some dun even feel sorry at all.
some lagi worse, say sorry so many times yet made the same mistake, then still bite me back, malign me this and that.
if u were me, will u forgive or not?
i think these ple really dun deserve my forgiveness.
aiya, nothing de la..Originally posted by browniebaobao:wahhh.... gan dong..![]()
i no money eat meh?Originally posted by FBI:then wat u want them to do? treat u eat dinner ah
i read that book abt 3 years ago.Originally posted by Zarks:aiya, nothing de la..
but i somehow bought the "Men from Mars, Women from Venus"
good book, at least i somehow know ger's world n guy's world is different and shudnt expect from each other but to live together..
so u think guys who hurt gals are jerks eh...Originally posted by Zarks:aiya, nothing de la..
but i somehow bought the "Men from Mars, Women from Venus"
good book, at least i somehow know ger's world n guy's world is different and shudnt expect from each other but to live together..
ya , true its only a guide.. it surely doesnt apply to all men and womenOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i read that book abt 3 years ago.
it can only be a guide.
watever's written inside does not apply to all men and women.
i did hurt gals feeling though, but it was when im still young and still have immature thinking..Originally posted by FBI:so u think guys who hurt gals are jerks eh...
so u telling me u never hurt any gals b4?
I hate guy who hurt gal's feeling.. A real jerk.nice guys like you will finish last.
i think i better sms BBB to watch his back.no lah, should be "her back", after all, BBB is Brownie Bao Bao wor!!!!
2 years?Originally posted by Nikar2:(Zarks)
no lah, should be "her back", after all, BBB is Brownie Bao Bao wor!!!!
seriously, we've been on-and-off since 2 years ago liao.....time to get serious and steady nia.
maybe one day we can go makan together?
by the way, stay away from guys who are trying too hard to be a gentleman and also those guys who read "how to be a gentleman" or "gentlemanliness for dummies" or "gentlemen 101" etc.
by the way Nikar, i didnt do this to make ppl think im a nice guy,, i am who i am.. unlike you .. sleeping with 5 hot chicks and the nex day you realised you got STD.......Originally posted by Nikar2:(Zarks)
no lah, should be "her back", after all, BBB is Brownie Bao Bao wor!!!!
seriously, we've been on-and-off since 2 years ago liao.....time to get serious and steady nia.
maybe one day we can go makan together?
by the way, stay away from guys who are trying too hard to be a gentleman and also those guys who read "how to be a gentleman" or "gentlemanliness for dummies" or "gentlemen 101" etc.