If only you are as handsome as Jay Chou. I will give it to you, otherwise, off those noises.Originally posted by xXxSIPxXx:*Gimme all your money..and your wordly possesions..and your body if you are a chio bu..*![]()
dun complain say u single nobody want hor......coz u only looking for Jay ChouOriginally posted by angel7030:If only you are as handsome as Jay Chou. I will give it to you, otherwise, off those noises.
Why is it that all Asian girls are in love with Jay Chou? I mean can't you see he's fugly!? He looks half asleep all the time, he has only one expression. It's like he has his facial muscles permanently stuck in that position. I'm not jealous or anything because I do admit when guys are good-looking. I would totally understand if it you said Brad Pitt or Ethan Hawke but JAY CHOU!??! Honestly, you girls have really bad taste.Originally posted by angel7030:If only you are as handsome as Jay Chou. I will give it to you, otherwise, off those noises.
Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Why is it that all Asian girls are in love with Jay Chou? I mean can't you see he's fugly!? He looks half asleep all the time, he has only one expression. It's like he has his facial muscles permanently stuck in that position. I'm not jealous or anything because I do admit when guys are good-looking. I would totally understand if it you said Brad Pitt or Ethan Hawke but JAY CHOU!??! Honestly, you girls have really bad taste.