My friend friend and his friend's GF not do that thing at the garden, it is at the classroom. Eeeek!Originally posted by thehappybunny:here got picture evidence
btw TS meant school garden.
What the.... I never watch porn in my life ar lol x_x.Originally posted by iaintmad:watch too much JAV already huh?
You DARE contradict me?Originally posted by bus555:My friend friend and his friend's GF not do that thing at the garden, it is at the classroom. Eeeek!
Huh? I dont get what you meanOriginally posted by thehappybunny:You DARE contradict me?![]()
ya lor you do the actionOriginally posted by bus555:What the.... I never watch porn in my life ar lol x_x.
u taking psle and dunno what is contradict? then stop posting up bits of your friends sex life and go read or do something productive lahOriginally posted by bus555:Huh? I dont get what you meanContradict you?
OKOK relax. I only left 2 papers dunt worry. (as if I am a EM2 student)Originally posted by thehappybunny:u taking psle and dunno what is contradict? then stop posting up bits of your friends sex life and go read or do something productive lah
Originally posted by dahliamorie:do what thing
actually my friend said that too.Originally posted by bus555:Just now you know what, my friend told me on msn that at his school, his friend and his friend GF go do that thing in the class. That time everyone saw and no teacher at that time. Yuck! BTW, it is at my friend's Secondary school ar not Pirmary ar lol.
oh so using that sex word means you mature lahOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Dude stfu, your reluctance to use the word sex shows ur level of maturity (or immaturity). Grow up please
LOLOriginally posted by LUZL:oh so using that sex word means you mature lah
spectators cannot write for the day liao. their hand weak alreadyOriginally posted by Nadare:why nowadays the kids so lucky.. do that thing in the classroom somemore... even as a spectator good... my time nothing of that sort.. sigh