and say
You still rem me a not , i am your so so classmate or whoever
you cant rem me liao meh...then you just reply
me oooo i rem you liao you are ......
but actually after the conversation , you still dun know
who he/she is?![]()
It happen to me few timesstill wondering
who that person was
What happen if the chiobu is with her bf, do u still treat both of them to dinner?Originally posted by lost.soul:if its chiobu...hohoho![]()
welcome "old fren" with open arms
later treat her dinner + all those bullsh*t only to find out she attached or become lesbian![]()
i say hi den walk away alrdyOriginally posted by angel7030:What happen if the chiobu is with her bf, do u still treat both of them to dinner?
HahaOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Nah. No one remember me.![]()
Originally posted by dragoncloud:Hahaso you're the one noahnoah bumped into
did you bump into one wiht long long hairOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Originally posted by lost.soul:i say hi den walk away alrdy![]()
i'd rather bump into some girls school girl and say hi, you remember me.Originally posted by yong93:i played this trick , u go up to the person ask the same thing , they will paiseh dunno u but actually they dunno you and they say know you when u dun even noe them , School gathering best if u go to ur current fwen sch visit ...![]()
same same, my pri 2 class parnter, same school with me in secondary, comes towards to me, hey *my name*, and i reply, hmmm, how you know? he replied, i was your class parnter during p2, how can you forget me. go checck the class photo.Originally posted by blahshit:haha.. have this experience before.. but not on the street.. it's on the yr 1 orientation day in poly.. then got 1 yr 2 guy come over and ask me if he remember him.. he still said he was from the same primary sch as me and same class some more.. lol.. then i like gong gong dunno who's that guy.. lol.. only after a few weeks, i realise that he really is my pri sch mate.. lol.. best mate some more sia.. then i forget him.. damn pai seh la.. hahaha..![]()