just now when my friend is toking , then one of my fren tok until very funny , then my another fren go kp me , "why u think our joke is funny?" the prob is , i didnt even laugh at his joke , and its my another fren ,he kpkb dunno for what , and even if i laugh , i also laughing at his stupidity for saying "why u think OUR joke is funny?" somemore the joke i laugh at is not his , he just keep quiet like dog there. Until i laugh he kpkb. dumb guy.
oOprinceOo
wad talking u ? lol. so many fren fren i blurr
thehappybunny
tell him:
your sense of humour or my sense of humour?
Resentment
somemore i laugh also not their problem. i really feel like giving him a punch lor , but nvm , if i beat someone up then its my fault , anyway i just kept quiet and said nth and he keep on kpkb me. but nvm la what ppl say nly reflects on themselves. just now play basketball keep let me reject until siao , maybe he not happy bah. so short la him.