Originally posted by alleggerita:Is TS related in any ways to the other forumnite named "hatemeifyouwantto"?![]()
any brand also can..as long as its wat i wantOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:What brand?

how to diy?buay sai put 2 rings together lehOriginally posted by yiha093:DIY
ur gf will be SOSOSOSOSOSOSOSOSOSO touched![]()
nice...but soo ex..arrr....nvm...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Try your luck at Couple Lab.
But the chain have to buy separately.
My sis ring.
$78 per pair
+$5 for engravment for each ring.
Suggested place: AMK Hub
The ring is rotatable leh.. it's like two ring join together.Originally posted by IfUWantHateMe:nice...but soo ex..arrr....nvm...thx
where got cartier?how much does it cost?Originally posted by FireIce:i was about to say cartier.....
oh ok, nehmind
i think u have to buy the intertwined rings and necklace separately
lets say if u think the prev one was expensive...u dun wanna knw how much cartier will costOriginally posted by IfUWantHateMe:where got cartier?how much does it cost?
Originally posted by darkhour:lets say if u think the prev one was expensive...u dun wanna knw how much cartier will cost![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:![]()
Just get ready a few thousand bucks and you should be able to get a cartier ring..![]()
chain 5?depends what chain u get wor...mostly r quite ex leh...obviously u dun shop for these things muchOriginally posted by yiha093:78+5=83...
chain at most 5?
cmon la... gf bdae lei...
u work like half mth get liao?
isnt it better to c juz a smile on her face instead of u spending
$90 on games and she sulking away or sth...
wad i mean is
juz bout half a mth is worth it for the smile?
u might get lucky too![]()
Originally posted by yiha093:78+5=83...
chain at most 5?
cmon la... gf bdae lei...
u work like half mth get liao?
isnt it better to c juz a smile on her face instead of u spending
$90 on games and she sulking away or sth...
wad i mean is
juz bout half a mth is worth it for the smile?
u might get lucky too![]()
eh muz see how old la...$75 for me oso v ex leh...dude not everyone can go wrk n earn money loh...allowance oso need to save v long then enuf one leh...Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
you are a noob and a cheapskate, if you want to buy something, $75 still consider as expensive, then might as well, don't have a girlfriend.
i am juz 14 my frenOriginally posted by IfUWantHateMe:
yea i know its worth it..i wun mind paying too.but currently i out of job..nt very rich either..but its ok...how to guess my gf's ring finger size?
hahaOriginally posted by allentyb:![]()
you are a noob and a cheapskate, if you want to buy something, $75 still consider as expensive, then might as well, don't have a girlfriend.
that wuld b a problemOriginally posted by IfUWantHateMe:
yea i know its worth it..i wun mind paying too.but currently i out of job..nt very rich either..but its ok...how to guess my gf's ring finger size?
tsk!mus flame mah...say liao..i wun mind paying de.Originally posted by allentyb:![]()