sian.. tio flamedOriginally posted by MooKu:
She's only in Primary Six.![]()
maybOriginally posted by sEphIrOth:means its useless cuz she doesnt wan. she think its a waste of sms and not gonna reply u anymore if u happen to do it again![]()
p6 is paedo meh...?Originally posted by FireIce:means stop being a paedo
sec 2...Originally posted by ditzy:Wait a min, if she's p6, how old are you?![]()
sureOriginally posted by LyonK:This shitty reaction does not deserve a full thread ok?![]()
i havene even do anything yet sia~!Originally posted by Y_Shun:cheat xiao mei mei!![]()
Originally posted by trendz:gees. you're only 14... hmmm.. a 12 year old ain't young for you.
must be 12 years old t*ts bigger than your sister already that's why you aim her right?![]()
x2Originally posted by FireIce:means stop being a paedo
my sis is sec 1Originally posted by trendz:gees. you're only 14... hmmm.. a 12 year old ain't young for you.
must be 12 years old t*ts bigger than your sister already that's why you aim her right?![]()
o ok...Originally posted by sEphIrOth:means its useless cuz she doesnt wan. she think its a waste of sms and not gonna reply u anymore if u happen to do it again![]()
Originally posted by LyonK:She is only 12! or 11!
Or maybe she is special needs class so she is 16.
'Originally posted by yiha093:eh
u noe hor the p6 gal rite i arrowing de
i sms her muacks
she say, u say say only.. might as well not say..
wad does that mean ar??![]()