Yea, that is why i work till 10pm. U have a scientifc thinking which is good.. but u need some experience and see if you can really find any evidence when you're all alone like me. I read many ghost stories online and some knowledge of wat shoudnt i do if i exp anything weird.... but its not easy as easy as it seemsOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:It is not a question of "be too c o c ky" is it? If I see such things I willd efinitley try to get evidence like video tape it down or use a voice recorder to record it down.
Can you imagine if you stop working at night and cannot get your work done and the boss fire you over things that turns out to be nothing, how stupid that is?
wow seems very evil. do u knw abt the history of ur place?Originally posted by Zarks:BOut headless, 2 sightings
1) We actually have 2 guards at nite, One back another front.
THe back guard was playing guitar. This thing appeared just right in front
him naked but ... headless. He ran like hell to the front guard and resign
the nex day. The back guard told front guard that voices and seeing things
from far away is normal to him. but the sudden appearance out of nowhere
of a body without head in the dark just too ovewhelming to him.
2) 2 staffs at 2nd floor (yes, my floor) went to take things situated behind near back of our company (this is a famous place for sightings and disturbance). Boo.. they saw headless guy just sitting there.. 2 of them petrified and run away like hell.. ended up both of them got possesed and hysterical. People say if u see any weird.. dont ever run away, the fear actually give them more energy to manifest.
2 other sightings - One of my collegue has the natural ability to see those thing. She saw it once in the toilet washing hand.. another in the office floating and lurking (both sightings on day, not even near evening), One is white (Normal with all body parts) ,another is red dress with long hair covering face without body. Yea.. just Long hair covering face and red dress with invisble body in. My collegue got scared cuz for all her life till now she never saw a red one.. and um. i happened to tell her that red or black means evil... so.. ehehe.
No. but from what i heard, we have a medium practitioner as our staff previously.HIs grandad is a medium.. so you know how things can pass on..Originally posted by sEphIrOth:wow seems very evil. do u knw abt the history of ur place?![]()
wa invisible things? den we go out nxt time how we know whether there are 'things' we step on or bump into? hahaOriginally posted by Zarks:No. but from what i heard, we have a medium practitioner as our staff previously.HIs grandad is a medium.. so you know how things can pass on..
This guy said he saw that female in red and consulted with her why is she doing all these stuffs and happend to know she is not in peace cuz she was gang-raped by group of men and killed just on the place of my company. I dont know u believe it or not, one of our staffs accidently step on her things at 3rd floor.. yea invisible things and she got pissed off and make that lady staffs leg like numb and swollen. Doctor cant find an cause and just simply give medicine which dont even help healing it. Soon, this thing appeared in this lady staff's dream and said she shouldnt step on her things..
So that is why this medium consulted that thing cuz this lady staffs wan to apologize to her but seems shes very vengeful and it really took a long time for her to let go of that lady's leg. Yea, medium did the offerings but its just not that easy for tat thing to let go of that lady cuz it really pissed it off.. but now that lady staff is alrite.. Hard to believe for us cuz its not us .. but to that lady , it might b very true cuz only she herself know how true this is.
Thats why. That lady staff also pretty sure she stepped nothing.. Dont know how she accidently stepped on her things and caused that thing to pissed off.Originally posted by sEphIrOth:wa invisible things? den we go out nxt time how we know whether there are 'things' we step on or bump into? haha
yea i know the stepping sounds funny, like i said , its hard to believe , only the people involved believe it or they might be having mental probs.. i dont knw..Originally posted by Kyndred:I believe in the other side and spirits....but i do not believe in giving them control over things that happen in this plane.
The medium's theory on a vengeful ghost brought about by a person stepping on it's invisible things is not only funny...it's absurd lor....
If thats the case, all of us would probably be limping around...
Earth dwelling spirits need to be shown the way "home"
If necessary, they need to be "pushed" to go home.
Anyways, I read TS's "10PM" story and my advice is to speak to management and organise a cleansing ceremony and offerings to appease the uneasy spirits in that building.
@_@ i remember that movie.. Shutter is a nice one... The ending is so nice..Originally posted by sEphIrOth:this story reminds me of....shutter![]()
What God? There's only 1 God. How you placed your God in your company?Originally posted by Zarks:We have God placed in our company but seems its like doing nothing
This means the "things" in the cemetery are not lost or something like that.Originally posted by allentyb:it has to be your imagination.....
either you are damn lucky or damn unlucky, then you will see these kind of thing, my camp used to be right next to lim chu kang cemetery and i never saw these sort of things before.
She is not seeking revenge. She is lost.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:Tell the thing in red that the people who rape her are longer in the company, go somewhere else to find them and seek revenge
i know u dun believe in spirits.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:This is not a question of belief is it? This is seeing and hearing things that normal people do not see and hear. Sure, you can believe that what you see and hear are those things that you believe but what if it is not? Isn't it better to make sure and get a qualified opinion from a qualified psychiatrist?
The psychiatrist will be able to do some test and then confirm that you do not suffer from any mental problems. What's wrong with that suggestion? I did not say that people that see and hear things are automatically suffering from mental problems but there is reason to believe that they might and it is better to make sure before it becomes too severe.
funny leh.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:It is not a question of "be too c o c ky" is it? If I see such things I willd efinitley try to get evidence like video tape it down or use a voice recorder to record it down.
Can you imagine if you stop working at night and cannot get your work done and the boss fire you over things that turns out to be nothing, how stupid that is?
whats the point?Originally posted by browniebaobao:funny leh.
at that point of time, he was too frightened liao...
cant wait to run away man...
still can stand there take down pics or video meh?
duiz.
[color=red]if u do see such things, go video tape it or take pic then show us hor.
i think if u really see one, maybe u will really go and see a psychiatrist first.
boss dun believe ar?
easy, lock him up for a night lor, see whether anything happen.
[/color]
Originally posted by venny:maybe the guard got garlic all over his guard room....![]()