People are smarter now, apparently not you... I mean, people no longer believe nonsense like "earth is the center of the universe" and "earth is flat" and "Ghosts exist".Originally posted by Daddy!!:people once believed that earth was the center of the universe.
people once believed that earth was flat.
good that you know that people once believed that "earth is the center of the universe" and today people no longer believe it. likewise, people today dont believe that ghost exists today does not mean that people in the future hold the same belief.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:People are smarter now, apparently not you... I mean, people no longer believe nonsense like "earth is the center of the universe" and "earth is flat" and "Ghosts exist".
*sigh* you really do not get it do you? *sigh* Since you brought up the electricity example, ask yourself how is it people can offer prove for electricity even though they cannot see electricity and you will have the answer why we must exclude things that we cannot prove but cannot exclude things we cannot see.Originally posted by Daddy!!:we cannot exclude that things dont exist simply because we cannot see, especially after knowing that our vision is highly limited in the whole wavelength spectrum
but we must explore. electricity would not be invented if people exclude it like what u do to the ghost phenomenonOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:*sigh* you really do not get it do you? *sigh* Since you brought up the electricity example, ask yourself how is it people can offer prove for electricity even though they cannot see electricity and you will have the answer why we must exclude things that we cannot prove but cannot exclude things we cannot see.
Originally posted by Daddy!!:understand or not, SEOW KIA.
sure, show me prove that ghosts exist like electricity exists then talk...Originally posted by Daddy!!:but we must explore. electricity would not be invented if people exclude it like what u do to the ghost phenomenon
By showing everyone how stupid you are?Originally posted by Daddy!!:sorry, turbo_drift.
i just enjoy disturbing Andrew
Originally posted by Daddy!!:dont worry Andrew, you are not alone. ha ha
I hope so!Originally posted by Daddy!!:dont worry Andrew, you are not alone. look over your own shoulders at 10pm ha ha !!
there is another psychological construct which says that the more a person says he want to see the ghost, he would. wow, andrew, u are getting it!Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I hope so!![]()
you gtg? thanks for another entertaining session, you never fail! you should consider becoming a professional comedienne or clown
eh? you are back?Originally posted by Daddy!!:there is another psychological construct which says that the more a person says he want to see the ghost, he would. wow, andrew, u are getting it!
read carefully hor... he started it first here... 16 September 2007 · 09:30 AM Page 4.Originally posted by boredtulan:hijackers like daddy and andrew should be culled
because he asked people to send ghosts to me with their magic like it will frighten me and so I told him I welcome anyone to do that so I can have a ghostly encounter and as a writer, write about it! Writers are experience junkies.Originally posted by eagle:How did a thread asking for help become like a thread in speaker's corner
U not doing a very good job leh. How come I dunno one? Like that might as well don't waste your time...Originally posted by lost.soul:daddy u dunno every night i haunt andrew meh?![]()
ok i go find daddyOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:U not doing a very good job leh. How come I dunno one? Like that might as well don't waste your time...![]()