Lolx.... I just woke up nia... Even when hearing the siren, I still lie down on my bed with my mp3 on.... Too comfortable with the bed liao.....Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Knowing Sgporeans, ninety percent will bio chap... what you think?
u do what there?Originally posted by Zarks:Im in malaysia
Typical...Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Lolx.... I just woke up nia... Even when hearing the siren, I still lie down on my bed with my mp3 on.... Too comfortable with the bed liao.....![]()
wrong siren la.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:TAKE COVER!![]()
Maybe fiona shooting there?Originally posted by pervertboi:u do what there?
or u stay there?
Really got TAKE COVER siren meh?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:wrong siren la.
i think he take cover until thereOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:Maybe fiona shooting there?![]()
u sick sick guy!Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I thot make a porn vid of her for sale because bo cheng hu liaoz...![]()
so fast ah?Originally posted by pervertboi:i think he take cover until there![]()
i live in msia laOriginally posted by pervertboi:u do what there?
or u stay there?
I rmb got her porn vid (link provided) thread in sgf that had tens of thousands of views.... in excess of 50K if I not wrong... so who wants the link?Originally posted by LyonK:u sick sick guy!
but i will keep that in mind.
not mi not miOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:I rmb got her porn vid (link provided) thread in sgf that had tens of thousands of views.... in excess of 50K if I not wrong... so who wants the link?![]()
now i rmb... it was YOU!Originally posted by pervertboi:not mi not mi![]()
bo leh?Originally posted by LyonK:I uploaded her zaogeng clip and pm pervertboi![]()
you probably won;'t be the only one..Originally posted by LyonK:I go straight to fiona xie house.