ya u r right, too early to giv answer. edit dat post of urs lei!Originally posted by Master -_-:eh dun give out the fun away la![]()
Originally posted by pokkagreentea:ya u r right, too early to giv answer. edit dat post of urs lei!
3 tries? wah...wah not bad. grats.Originally posted by Master -_-:after 3 tries
lol at least u had fun.Originally posted by Plastic Bag:it is fun... for 5 mins.![]()
Lol this 1 play be4 liao...quite cute alsoOriginally posted by pokkagreentea:those who finish, here's another version to try:
http://www.eyezmaze.com/eyezblog_en/blog/2005/09/grow_cube.html

jia youOriginally posted by Slipshade:I only managed 4 maxes wor.
How come no flowers? He will automatically grow flowers to woo her wan.Originally posted by huiz:i still cant get it, but in one of the order i click, the girl rejected the guy bcos no flowers from the guy... then the guy falls stumped forward and turn grey.![]()
so many ppl want spoilers..i spoil lor.Originally posted by lpx88:aiyo don spoil leh
i anyhow click to see what will happen to them if not in the right order.Originally posted by Slipshade:How come no flowers? He will automatically grow flowers to woo her wan.![]()
wtf?Originally posted by wonderamazement:Basket!!! My original character fell in love with the female on the hill and he got so heartbroken that he died! No ones gonna do the work already! CRAP.![]()