i got, but too heavy and lok kok, so dun wana bring out.Originally posted by sunny6110:u got lap top anot?
capitol building....Originally posted by noopi:http://www.singaporemirror.com/ps_cybercafe.htm
these in the list got phone nos. can check their rates and location
i always go to the one near cityhall mrt, near the bus stop there.... the building dunno issit called capitol building or stamford house...
can't remember how much
i think it's something like $2 per half an hour
but it is very convenient for me to go there that's why......
is it along stamford road bus stop near there?....ahead u can see is the tunnel leading towards park mall that one?Originally posted by mhcampboy:capitol building....
next to capitol... towards SMU tat one... got one CC... cost $5 per hr...![]()
yes yes tat one.... the one with the arty farty shops along it...Originally posted by kengkia:is it along stamford road bus stop near there?....ahead u can see is the tunnel leading towards park mall that one?
fishmongerOriginally posted by eagle:say already u snatch place from me how
to add on the pillars there got the handprints of various celebrities one yeah?...sometimes i would go there to surf because of convenience or if my 'main' internet cafe closed for the day or what lor...Originally posted by mhcampboy:yes yes tat one.... the one with the arty farty shops along it...
why so ex the cc?Originally posted by kengkia:to add on the pillars there got the handprints of various celebrities one yeah?...sometimes i would go there to surf because of convenience or if my 'main' internet cafe closed for the day or what lor...
at what location this cc at?...shldn't be taking too long for u to think...and also maybe because of faster internet....Originally posted by mhcampboy:why so ex the cc?
yalar.. the one next the capitol building tat one....Originally posted by kengkia:at what location this cc at...shld be taking too long for u to think...and also maybe because of faster internet....![]()
that's y si bei ex lor...city area leh....every inch of land in sg machiam like gold like that....for my main cafe it's different...location though not consider part of city area to me but it's very near city area....also my main cafe might have used a much more lousier internet plan where it's slower but not like snail that kind la and at time connection will be cut(though not everyday's problem)..that's y it's so cheap ba..Originally posted by mhcampboy:yalar.. the one next the capitol building tat one....![]()