She looks firm but then again it could be what she was wearing underneath then...Originally posted by eagle:which hand u used?
Firm? Like 'No means no, let's wait til we get married' kind of firm?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:The Marianne I know seems to be pretty firm.![]()
Originally posted by LyonK:Firm? Like 'No means no, let's wait til we get married' kind of firm?
then you should checkOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:She looks firm but then again it could be what she was wearing underneath then...
cannot wear anything under nametag meh?Originally posted by motoway:wad the heck is this topic about?
A ger's name or her boobs?![]()
somehow it has become about her boobs...well I didnt start it!Originally posted by motoway:wad the heck is this topic about?
A ger's name or her boobs?![]()
ur marianne ijjit around early 20s?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:somehow it has become about her boobs...well I didnt start it!
Born in 1980,yeah she has this demure chio look,the kind you wanna show your parents.Originally posted by motoway:ur marianne ijjit around early 20s?
i noe de early 20..![]()
who said anything about boobs?Originally posted by LyonK:eeee..why talkin about boobs
er xin![]()
Don't lie! I know you are a boob man!Originally posted by eagle:who said anything about boobs?
firm can mean a lot of things mah...
You people ah.....
are we toking bout the same person?Originally posted by DjMatrix:is she 24?
Originally posted by LyonK:Don't lie! I know you are a boob man!![]()
Originally posted by eagle:![]()
motoway is the first one to talk about it. Me innocent innocent![]()
Yes.she is indeed very ang mo but she's not my gf.My potential gf is called Joanne.Originally posted by relax_crown:very ang moh 1.... high class girl girlyr gf?
I seriously thought they meant butt firmOriginally posted by motoway:![]()
mai gei gei act innocent! I ask nismogal cUt st4r sHaP3 0n Ur h4nD l3t U pAin Pa|n D3n U isshh No3..
ic... then this serve as backup? hahahahOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:Yes.she is indeed very ang mo but she's not my gf.My potential gf is called Joanne.
Originally posted by eagle:I seriously thought they meant butt firm![]()
My that Marianne seems to have a firm butt also.Originally posted by eagle:I seriously thought they meant butt firm![]()
HmmmOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:Yes.she is indeed very ang mo but she's not my gf.My potential gf is called Joanne.