i notice some guys still very garang... they know women inside... still pee @ urinalOriginally posted by technoboy:![]()
Just use the cubicle when there's cleaner or what la...
you are very braveOriginally posted by laurence82:walk with ur zip open, let her see ur di di
hohoho... i only go in to wash my hands... kakakaOriginally posted by pokkagreentea:then u continue to pee ah?
ah lau, that woman, though young, is not chio at all...Originally posted by laurence82:its gents mah
she is walking into a lions' den
yuan zhe shang gou
if you put it that way.... uncles also already seen everything liao mah... he also can anyhow go into ladies and walk here walk there loh!!!Originally posted by Plastic Bag:aunties already seen everything mah. hehe. well, she wants to see. heh heh.![]()
they not like guys... see liao then go home anyhow shoot shoot shootOriginally posted by oOprinceOo:aunties dont care liao la. dey jus wan work finish go hme n sleep
so unfair!!!Originally posted by Mr_Nameless:During camping, how come girls can go into male toilet to shower?
Once, male toilet full of girls showering, us poor guys have to wait dunno how long outside, hot and sweaty for them to come out.
Just after tiring exercise.
Oh yea, ever had girl bathing at cubicle beside yours, don't look down.![]()
I kena few times liao, girls bathing in guys cubicle. Then no one dare bath in the cubicle beside the girl.Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:so unfair!!!
i tot males and females are equal
the floor so watery watery... you can see a lot of things meh...Originally posted by Mr_Nameless:I kena few times liao, girls bathing in guys cubicle. Then no one dare bath in the cubicle beside the girl.
Maybe becoz that bloody door spoil. Facilities kana sai.
Girl shouting "hey who's that? dun come in, girls bathing". Just heck care continue bath.![]()
Imagine guy come in, changing outside of cubicle, then girl come out.. horrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Then you look down to the floor... you can...![]()
(cont in Bar)
Dropping hairs? Time to chage shampooOriginally posted by Seven_Dragon:the floor so watery watery... you can see a lot of things meh...
either bushy bushy stuff or black black stuff... nothing lah
say more la.. im innocent dunno anything..Originally posted by Mr_Nameless:I kena few times liao, girls bathing in guys cubicle. Then no one dare bath in the cubicle beside the girl.
Maybe becoz that bloody door spoil. Facilities kana sai.
Girl shouting "hey who's that? dun come in, girls bathing". Just heck care continue bath.![]()
Imagine guy come in, changing outside of cubicle, then girl come out.. horrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Then you look down to the floor... you can...![]()
(cont in Bar)