good ideaOriginally posted by Fireindahouse:y not set up a duplicate sgforum for eg.sgforum.net,sgforum.sg or smth..
comeup with a more attractive theme or smth.. then with cheaper premiermembership , then mass advertised on newspaper to attract publicity first.. then the rest up to your marketing plan..
Whoa, evil plan wor......!Originally posted by Fireindahouse:y not set up a duplicate sgforum for eg.sgforum.net,sgforum.sg or smth..
comeup with a more attractive theme or smth.. then with cheaper premiermembership , then mass advertised on newspaper to attract publicity first.. then the rest up to your marketing plan..
Sir, u need IPO, i can be yr underwritter.Originally posted by chillz88:How much will that be?
I'll promise to crack down on clones in this forum.![]()
you make an offer lar to the modsOriginally posted by chillz88:Kids! Please! This is sewious matter!![]()
Good luck and have fun.Originally posted by chillz88:How much will that be?
I'll promise to crack down on clones in this forum.![]()
You've yet to prove your abilities and fairness in handling cases.Originally posted by chillz88:Kids! Please! This is sewious matter!![]()
i dun own or have any share in this placeOriginally posted by pokkagreentea:pm fireice lor.
oh i didnt know...pai seh..Originally posted by FireIce:i dun own or have any share in this place
can't u all get it?