Originally posted by Pion:It's the ghost from your office.
Tonight she will bring you to her world![]()
In real life im single,Originally posted by BadzMaro:u dreamt that u are single or what
i think you seriously need a partner nowOriginally posted by Zarks:In real life im single,
but in my dream, this cute pretty gal huggable feeling confessed she likes me.. so ended up i n her together T_T i miss that dream... sweet and funy
i thought u had a gf before ? or just break ahOriginally posted by Zarks:In real life im single,
but in my dream, this cute pretty gal huggable feeling confessed she likes me.. so ended up i n her together T_T i miss that dream... sweet and funy
i noe liao....Originally posted by noahnoah:i think you seriously need a partner now
go and find one and get attach
if you are in your 30s
be serious get one you really like
malaysian girls are nice
i know some of them
they are more simple
i almost got a jb gf last time
but when think of the distance a bit far leh![]()
yea previously got T_TOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i thought u had a gf before ? or just break ah
yep chose slowlyOriginally posted by Zarks:dono la.. i love my single life for now.. gf later on la.. i will add some of potential one in my list , then i shall choose slowly !
I drive mini cooper and come...but i stick all $1000 all around my car.. see if anyone come or notOriginally posted by noahnoah:yep chose slowly
if cant find
can come to singapore find also
Just rem to drive a BMW around
that makes more it easily for you![]()
aawww... *pats u on the back*Originally posted by Zarks:yea previously got T_T
do nt watch too much disney...i would'nt be surprised if u dreamt tat u are milo from alantis ...Originally posted by surferpunk:heh... i used to have one when i was much younger. I vowed to find her in real life back then. But till now, i've yet to find her. The dream is so mystical. A perfect dream. Just me and the cute gal. Weirdly the setting is in a forested area. Maybe I dreamt that I was Tarzan.
Anyway, the first dream ends sadly as I was separated from her by her family. All I remember was her cute face and her lovely smile. Short shoulder length hair. Very light brown. Slightly short. Can never forget her face. The second dream is about 5 years later when I'm in sec 3 or 4. Saw her in my dream again. Dreamt about her for 3 consecutive nights. Then, no more till now. Well... All that is just a dream. A nice dream.
lol... when i was young, power ranger and tmnt was my diet. there's no such thing called disney. that's like more than 10 years ago.Originally posted by Sienx:do nt watch too much disney...i would'nt be surprised if u dreamt tat u are milo from alantis ...isist milo ? ..LOL forgot
Originally posted by BadzMaro:aawww... *pats u on the back*
dun worry.. the Chiobu factory will just keep on churning out better , prettier.. fresher.. younger n more chiobu's out the assembly line.![]()
They chose you.. not you chose them.Originally posted by Zarks:dono la.. i love my single life for now.. gf later on la.. i will add some of potential one in my list , then i shall choose slowly !
Nah. that's untrue.Originally posted by Sienx:i heard dreams are the opposite of the main thing
maybe it will be cute guy hugging u next time![]()
XD
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:They chose you.. not you chose them.![]()