who called you?Originally posted by hondapons:who called me?
most of it i oso using... but sian leh. scare kena caught. lol.Originally posted by noahnoah:1. go other dept to talk cock
as thought talking about work
2. carry documents around with uesp when you eat snake
as that pile of doucments will show others you are really working
3. Before eating snake , go and approcah the boss ask him
about work,then he will think you are really busy
etc
i also did access those attachment students before lehOriginally posted by Purplehaze623:most of it i oso using... but sian leh. scare kena caught. lol.
anyways im in attachment only. hope nth goes wrong.
Originally posted by noahnoah:i also did access those attachment students before leh
they really eat snake sia one
I told them you want to eat dun kena caught
can liao
dun drag me into it![]()
best work in suntec cityOriginally posted by Purplehaze623:seems like u bo hiew. i wonder how my boss thinks when he knows im surfing sgforums with his laptop.
*pats Kyndred*Originally posted by Kyndred:I feel awkward surfing the net and slacking at the office while other's are all around me doing work.
I even spoke to my boss about it, but he tells me i'm allowed to do what i do because i finish my work on time and he doesn't have to worry about me.
It's also the reason why i set up an SGforum account recently....better that people see me at this semi-clean webpage which,at a glance, could be mistaken for an actual work related webpage, rather than me sitting and staring at friendster or msn![]()
actually working in ang mo companyOriginally posted by Zarks:i slack 8 hours a day !!
my home is my officeOriginally posted by Purplehaze623:so... most of the people posting here are slacking in office now?
hmm technically yes? lolOriginally posted by noahnoah:my home is my office
dun know consider whether slacking a not sia![]()
then it'll be my ideal workplace in future...Originally posted by noahnoah:best work in suntec city
there most of the ppl eat snake openly one
just go down can walk around like no ppl business
lunch time 1 1/2 hrs unoffical
i love tower 4 so near to carrefour
really miss working in Suntec city![]()
there is my most best working place after allOriginally posted by Purplehaze623:then it'll be my ideal workplace in future...![]()