y u so guai reply to her thread worOriginally posted by :Very! The paste is loaded with sugar which is carbohydrates!![]()
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:geylang sipaku geylang!
jus go to bangala worker hostel will do..Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:geylang sipaku geylang!
To those not hokkien people (although i'm not hokkien lang, but i understand hokkien) or our malay friends here. OR OTHER RACES!Originally posted by NiSM0gaL:ccb knn mf ppl wan type h0w euU all huan l0..fck larhs ljb
Last part i thought is penis face.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:To those not hokkien people (although i'm not hokkien lang, but i understand hokkien) or our malay friends here.
What she just type was (direct translation):
Smelly vigina, fark your mother, mother farker. Want type how you all care lo. fark larhs. Peins people.
*look at my translation*
I didn't know my english was that bad.![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:To those not hokkien people (although i'm not hokkien lang, but i understand hokkien) or our malay friends here.
Smelly vigina, fark your mother, mother farker. Want type how you all care lo. fark larhs. Peins people.
*look at my translation*
Originally posted by motoway:Will this thread hit 4 pages??
STAY TUNNNNEDDDDDDDD!!
Is it. oh sorry lah. Already stated is direct translation liao. NO gurantee one.Originally posted by TrixCereals:Last part i thought is penis face.![]()
angmo understand meh?Originally posted by darkhour:![]()
din knw got ppl directly translate these kinda stuff oso eh vulgarities they can understand one la plz loh...malay, indian, chinese...vulgarities r multiracial
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Thx for the translaton
To those not hokkien people (although i'm not hokkien lang, but i understand hokkien) or our malay friends here. OR OTHER RACES!
[b]Smelly vigina, fark your mother, mother farker. Want type how you all care lo. fark larhs. Peins people.
*look at my translation*
yay.... long live NismoOriginally posted by motoway:![]()
it's coming true liao..
More i thought is error?Originally posted by lpx88:Thx for the translaton
When i try to load wad she typed into babelfish cant translate...say wad database corrupted![]()
guess who is the most popular man in sgf nowOriginally posted by noahnoah:i think this misogal is more popular then queen of sgforum sia![]()
ME! Best translator in SgF!Originally posted by DjMatrix:guess who is the most popular man in sgf now![]()
Originally posted by DjMatrix:guess who is the most popular man in sgf now![]()
comeon, if the queen of Sgforums type liddis i quit SgF ar..Originally posted by noahnoah:i think this misogal is more popular then queen of sgforum sia![]()
rofl...look arnd see one name keep appearing and a certain kickOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:ME! Best translator in SgF!![]()
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:she should just film a movie "finding nismo" or "lost in translation"![]()
now fifi not reali active in our latest gossips n news le mah...somemore fIFi wWuUN tYyYpEE rIkEEee twAt WoRSssOriginally posted by noahnoah:i think this misogal is more popular then queen of sgforum sia![]()
Originally posted by pervertboi v1.2.1:![]()
and he's not even a forumite
.......Originally posted by DjMatrix:rofl...look arnd see one name keep appearing and a certain kick![]()
Originally posted by pervertboi v1.2.1:![]()
and he's not even a forumite