i downgraded from leather to banana leaf.Originally posted by Master -_-:Please piak in the appropriate attire![]()
Ooo i found a life. been travelling also...Originally posted by BrUtUs:![]()
wat happened to u?
Ho la. wheres my hug n kiss?Originally posted by browniebaobao:PIAKer~~~~~~
ho bo?
heyo... i see u have been turning sgforums upside down...Originally posted by Ferret:hey skeujin![]()
bu yao lian~!Originally posted by skeujin:Ho la. wheres my hug n kiss?![]()
u know u have to pay me royalties for using the PIAK? copyright infrigement is a strict no no...Originally posted by Nikar2:i always piak FI every night.
sigh....will need to find new positions liao.
who are u? i dont know u....Originally posted by udontknowme:hehe.
hi piakSTER!!!
long time no see
aiyo i forgot u r shy. u can PM the hug n kiss to meOriginally posted by browniebaobao:bu yao lian~!
*piak piak skeujin's face~!
pui pui pui!!!Originally posted by skeujin:aiyo i forgot u r shy. u can PM the hug n kiss to me
i know that the love betwen u n i is more thn any $$$$ value... muacks....Originally posted by browniebaobao:pui pui pui!!!
u gib me $ i also dun want.
ok lorOriginally posted by skeujin:who are u? i dont know u....![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:i know that the love betwen u n i is more thn any $$$$ value... muacks....![]()
wa gd life leh... wait i go use eyemo...Originally posted by skeujin:Ooo i found a life. been travelling also...
Bo pisn miss u guys so have to come online... (please shed a tear!![]()
bleah... come come let me pinch yr (butt) cheeks....Originally posted by udontknowme:ok lor
dunno then dunno lor
byebye
u also chuck norris fan ah?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
/me kicks Piaker!
hor li si~!
ROFL hahahaOriginally posted by skeujin:u also chuck norris fan ah?![]()
live life to the fullest. travel to countries with lower exchange rates....Originally posted by BrUtUs:wa gd life leh... wait i go use eyemo...
eeyer...how come piakster is like this now???Originally posted by skeujin:bleah... come come let me pinch yr (butt) cheeks....![]()
song lo... wheres the peekture?Originally posted by skeujin:live life to the fullest. travel to countries with lower exchange rates....
/pass brutus tabasco sauce
no lah jus slpy... been out whole day modifying my bike... need to de stress...Originally posted by udontknowme:eeyer...how come piakster is like this now???
r u drink or high or something?
I DID NOT !Originally posted by skeujin:heyo... i see u have been turning sgforums upside down...
r u sure im seriously being serious?Originally posted by skeujin:no lah jus slpy... been out whole day modifying my bike... need to de stress...
u r so serious? very unlike u leh
pichure in my friendster n more in facebook... ill post some up here in the next few daysOriginally posted by BrUtUs:song lo... wheres the peekture?
evil u...
im sure the rest of forums will have a much diff opinion...Originally posted by Ferret:I DID NOT !
-vehement denial-![]()