heh i rikes ur attitudeOriginally posted by gasband:hurhurhuhur thanks ah![]()
yeah i am getting those swim shorts which i heard is allowed in public pools now... i would not want to wear trunks cos it is gonna so tight and will just boost my fats in the wrong places hahaha....Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
take care. yeah trunks just get those short and wear instead to swim?
hey hey thanks ah~~~ now i must cut down on your hokkien mee liao lahOriginally posted by Mospeada:hi ah gas...
i am truly inspired by ur spirit to fight on..
we are here with you...always![]()
ok...i will put ur pic at the stall and remind everyone not to sell to youOriginally posted by gasband:hey hey thanks ah~~~ now i must cut down on your hokkien mee liao lah![]()
eh dun need like that lah....i still need to cheat sometimes mah....Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...i will put ur pic at the stall and remind everyone not to sell to you![]()
go marks n spencerOriginally posted by gasband:yeah i need not just XXL or XXL, possibly XXXXL or more hahaha... cos normally those in normal retail would be quite small even with XXL. Underwear i can buy but swimming trunks and shorts is a headache man...
and Hey hey BLUEJUICE! ya lor long time no see...with my new sickness, hard to go on food bingeing liao haha.....hope everyting is fine with u hehe
hey i did not think of that place...i should take a look, cos i realise if i wanna swim in alternate days, i better have 2 pairs.....Originally posted by menoob:go marks n spencer
they got swimming shorts up to 44
ah gas.. started ur swimming already??Originally posted by gasband:hey i did not think of that place...i should take a look, cos i realise if i wanna swim in alternate days, i better have 2 pairs.....
waiting for my swim shorts to arrive haha...should reach me in 10 days time according to the website..hahaOriginally posted by bluejuice:ah gas.. started ur swimming already??
doctor advised me not to run or jog or do anything that stresses the knees...cos i am so fat, by running, it will hurt my knees...so swimming is the best option...Originally posted by ahTer:Try running to slim down first? Then you can buy your size de swimming trunks liao.