walao, dear, dun jealous laOriginally posted by udontknowme:ok. prove it that u know stuff.
tell us HERE in the thread what u know.
which forums. what are the history of the forums
farking perv
any decent guy will never just anyhow ask for MSN like that
kind? MY FARKING ARSE!
i thought maybe i was a little hard on u that day.
man i was so NOT!
so, how many girls have u asked for MSN?
yeah yeah yeah...ur just being concerned kind etc
HELLO GIRLS!!!! PEOPLE CAN PRETEND ONE OK! dun fall for assholes like this one ok
Originally posted by udontknowme:ok. prove it that u know stuff.
farking perv
kind? MY FARKING ARSE!
man i was so NOT!
HELLO GIRLS!!!! PEOPLE CAN PRETEND ONE OK! dun fall for assholes like this one ok
Whats wrong with wanting to know a gal as a fren ? And im called pervert for theseOriginally posted by udontknowme:ok. prove it that u know stuff.
farking perv
kind? MY FARKING ARSE!
man i was so NOT!
after read this, i feel like an arrow frm pluto just hit me, my heart.. pain sia..Originally posted by udontknowme:ok. prove it that u know stuff.
farking perv
kind? MY FARKING ARSE!
man i was so NOT!