poke liao she jump opposite direction howOriginally posted by yiha093:haha.... u wan method to hug gal?
teach u
u noe the poke thingy rite, above the waist de hor
u go poke her
as in
u her <-- poke her from here , use ur arm la, stretch it
NEXT
uher --- u poke her from< she sure fly< not> cause u poke< then= into ur arms
then u like 'support' her
my hug in this context as in
side by side
sry if u dun understand and too bad lo![]()
/poke youOriginally posted by yiha093:haha.... u wan method to hug gal?
teach u
u go poke her
as in
NEXT
side by side
nb u shorter than her so much ?Originally posted by Aaron8209:hug her...ur face go on her boobs...i love doing tat to my ex..LOL...
I bet you did that to every girlOriginally posted by Zarks:TS so innocent dude...
I alreayd touch my ex even before i n her be together lol !
u go try laOriginally posted by GoOdOnE:poke liao she jump opposite direction how
worse still another guy beside her
how?![]()
*siams *Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:/poke you
uhmm what is it harsh bout huggin a girl? harsh? you mean act too fast or somethin?Originally posted by mints:attach to this girl for 1month plus le..havent held her hand nor hug her..do u think its harsh to suddenly go up n hug her?(i told her before i would hug her but i nvr did)
if like tat hor, I got an easier method...Originally posted by yiha093:haha.... u wan method to hug gal?
teach u
u go poke her
as in
NEXT
side by side
slowly enjoy...Originally posted by mints:attach to this girl for 1month plus le..havent held her hand nor hug her..do u think its harsh to suddenly go up n hug her?(i told her before i would hug her but i nvr did)
Correction, i only do that to the gal i really like..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I bet you did that to every girl
Dunnoe, some girls are so far advance nowadays...Originally posted by browniebaobao:haven hold hand ar?
erm.. so traditional ma?
this kinda thing.. guy must initiate mah.. coz girl should be more reserved..
so scandalousOriginally posted by sinicker:i hold hands and hug even before i officially got together with my gf leh...