follow your interests, follow your heart.Originally posted by harryryan:how sia? Now working in a bank but just got accepted into NIE to become a teacher....... bank pay is of course better but being a teacher is more stable in e long run as long as I dun kill e kids..... or vice versa.![]()
judging by ur tone in this post, u shd stay in the bankOriginally posted by harryryan:how sia? Now working in a bank but just got accepted into NIE to become a teacher....... bank pay is of course better but being a teacher is more stable in e long run as long as I dun kill e kids..... or vice versa.![]()
Originally posted by allentyb:i rather to be a teacher, and attempt to bang all the xmm i want
true.. my teachers admit they couldnt get a better job outside a chose this field with no commitment to their job at all..Originally posted by MyBlosterWhines:actually those who cant find a job be a teacher
those who cant teach well teach PE![]()
if u like teaching kids... like kids, are patient... dun mind being a lifeless fella, dun mind administrative stuff...Originally posted by harryryan:how sia? Now working in a bank but just got accepted into NIE to become a teacher....... bank pay is of course better but being a teacher is more stable in e long run as long as I dun kill e kids..... or vice versa.![]()
I think to teach at secondary level you must major in that subject at least...meaning you must have at least a degree in Accounting if you want to teach accounts at secondary level...Originally posted by shinta:if u like teaching kids... like kids, are patient... dun mind being a lifeless fella, dun mind administrative stuff...
be a teacher..
otherwise... stick with ur current job
speaking of teaching hor....
if i wanna teach accounts ONLY at secondary level... is that possible?