i won'tOriginally posted by GHoST_18:please ppl...
do not miss me when im gone...![]()
*must remember not to line-break too much*Originally posted by MooKu:i won't
cos u line-break too much![]()
u also another oneOriginally posted by TehJarVu:*must remember not to line-break too much*![]()
when one is at tat stage of life... smart woman would let him go lo... as long as he take gd care of the family can le...Originally posted by MooKu:I don't know.. never mention...
But she says that she's afraid she'll even lose her life over this...
cow cow not going to miss me if i get bannedOriginally posted by MooKu:u also another one
i dunno.Originally posted by sunny6110:when one is at tat stage of life... smart woman would let him go lo... as long as he take gd care of the family can le...
not easy... needa know how to kan de kai oso... but some woman can do it de...
in sg, quite some rich man got a few wives de leh.,
Originally posted by TehJarVu:cow cow not going to miss me if i get banned![]()
wei wei each one is precious to me okOriginally posted by MooKu:
there's still noopi
cow cow will not be lonely![]()
let him go means let him go out play leh.... young pple wun agree wif me one... or those old but not married and still in mood for romance oso wun agree wif me de...Originally posted by MooKu:If the wife decides she doesn't want to let go, what can she do...
how many months did u pay in one go?Originally posted by TehJarVu:wei wei each one is precious to me ok
becos paid $$![]()
Originally posted by sunny6110:let him go means let him go out play leh.... young pple wun agree wif me one... or those old but not married and still in mood for romance oso wun agree wif me de...
what UH?Originally posted by sbst275:I see the UH!
tjv i paid $20Originally posted by MooKu:how many months did u pay in one go?
Originally posted by MooKu:
i don't know..
i'm a nun.. amituofo.
haha... me go buy the other day at cityhall there...Originally posted by MooKu:btw, sunny why do you say there's a snowskin mooncake shortage?
The old helicopter used by RSAF from 1977 - 2005Originally posted by MooKu:what UH?
btw, sunny why do you say there's a snowskin mooncake shortage?
piangzOriginally posted by sunny6110:haha... me go buy the other day at cityhall there...
no stocks lo.... in the end me nv buy le
hmmm VivoCity Giant... there's frozen cheese sausages...Originally posted by FireIce:feeling a bit hungry now..............
the GWC cold storage is quite big
alotta things
many diff types of sausages......
but i lazy to carry, so neber buy
when got car then i go there buy
ok la u won't make a big loss if u get bannedOriginally posted by TehJarVu:tjv i paid $20
noopi $10![]()