Dono why he/she hates me so much,, i play play here , then he/she everytime wan curse me.. i dont know what happende to he/she also,, i never curse her or hurt his/her feeling..Originally posted by Zarks:Above title..
Originally posted by noahnoah:zack dun really bother about how guys think of him
in sgforum lar ...
most impt is "someone" that matters more
tio bo zack
linyu got banned before and she was a pee memberOriginally posted by noahnoah:zack , before FF ban you
you better faster go and T T ten bucks to her account
(sign up Pee membership)
that will ensure you will be safe![]()
linyu did not have a chance to hide lehOriginally posted by noahnoah:zack , before FF ban you
you better faster go and T T ten bucks to her account
(sign up Pee membership)
that will ensure you will be safe![]()
actually hor... cannot say u bad lah...Originally posted by Zarks:I only wan to know if im really that bad![]()
Originally posted by sunny6110:me thot my skin v thick liao... who knows u thicker than me.....![]()
me read sum of ur posts me then know one...
yah yah, no refund somemoreOriginally posted by allentyb:linyu got banned before and she was a pee member