Yeah I remembered.Originally posted by motoway:dbowie no need expose also can la.
he already lost all his credibility liao.
to tink i was pretty neutral towards him at the start.
I am very sorry, are you taking psychology courses ? I don't think any retards will try to conduct a psychology survey, as you call it, in a forum.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:What ever your goal is either to sexpose or whatever, that car buying is merely a psychological survey.It is not proven that im a clone.
Kindly remove the link to my friendster or i shall inform the forum moderators on the breach of privacy with intention to blackmail, harass or annoy an individual.Any injuries sustained by the victim can be linked to the agressor, the individual intending to cause harm.Which means, i actually can have a civil case on you with evidence provided
Bar_Is_Active is a clone and im only studying psychological attacks, defense displayed by the forumnites.
Lemme help you out on that lie.Originally posted by dbowie:I am very sorry, are you taking psychology courses ? I don't think any retards will try to conduct a psychology survey, as you call it, in a forum.
And I did not tend to blackmail, harass or annoy "you" in friendster. Simply put, if you did admit that friendster account is yours, that is indirectly admitting you are skyline34. And stop posing threats to me with lawsuits.I don't mind having a civil case with you and in that case lets see who is the winning party.
Again, I am reiterating you are bullsh1tter and compulsive liar.
I was surfing sgforums as a guest a long way back.Being curious, i registered as a member, and checked out the car forum.Yes yes, we know, now it became a psychological survey
I decided to ask people about the evolution IX MR, my favourite car and as a newbie, i was afraid they would think that i was a clone ,or a spammer
I made up a story so that they would take me seriously as i was only 16, didnt have my license yet .
They would say, 16 and want to buy car ar, +1. So i made up a story
I asked them(members) about the import price, cease production date, engine and reliabity because i was quite curious as i hadnt drove a car before.
But, all was not well. They started +1s and such stuff as they found out i made up a story and conned them
But i did not have the intention to con them, but to learn more about my favourite car
I explained things to them patiently, opened a thread, explained why i did so and so.
You have , alas, misjudged me againOriginally posted by Ferret:So your intention was to annoy forumnites ?
Well, you have achieved it ! Congratulations !
what ? u need confetti ?
"Some do" ? Then arent you glad you are in that pathetic category ?
-smirks-
Yeah I have a sense of compassion. Just not reserved for you.
That is in fact, another Psychological scheme in which i invoked in the process of a clone trying to desperately hold on to his credibility after being "flamed in the process"Originally posted by Ferret:Yes yes, we know, now it became a psychological survey
-smirks-
Any other excuses ?
Originally posted by dbowie:It was an independant research invoked by me
I can't comprehend why are you trying to conduct your " psychology survey " and find out why "i had to find that trigger source in the sentence/paragraph,essay that provoked the "Agressive behaviour leading to flaming/ online trolling" .
Did your school had a project on this ?
Did you take psychology courses ?
[b]Did you lie?[/b]
16 yr old still so immatured, no wonder got gal problemOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:Ok lor.She not attached as i thought first place
That classmate of mine, she attached liao, so i found a gf.She having her prelims tmr.
I know u adult romance de.
Mock nia, cause we two got personal vendetta.
Your gal must be transgender one lah Pray on your honeymoon night you rip "her" clothes off, see kklj .
I am matured.That paragraph in question is the experiment in question that i pointed outOriginally posted by BenBenDeZhu:16 yr old still so immatured, no wonder got gal problem![]()
I didn't know a teenager could take Psychology when he himself has Psychological problems.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:It was an independant research invoked by me
I ,yes, do take psychology in my sec 3 , but discontinued it with effect.
Lie? In all accounts have i been honest.
How have I misjudged you ?Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:You have , alas, misjudged me again
I was referring to the clones in showing that particular suggestive behaviour to annoy the forumnites
There is no point in celebrating with regards to the experiment.It is on a neutral stance and im only studying , understanding the behaviour displayed by the clones/ forumnites responding to a particular clone's behaviour
I am part of that "some do" and that Yes, again you have misjudged me.
Which means, you cannot understand us.You dont know what is life in silence, what is life without music, daily buzz.
@Dbowie.That SkylineR34 is, yes, unfortunately me, but a particular clone designed to pick out several points in my theory
Which means, that to initiate the closure of the experiment, i had to find that trigger source in the sentence/paragraph,essay that provoked the "Agressive behaviour leading to flaming/ online trolling .
Which i also find out that some clones in exception, are only cracking a joke.Some, like other people , troll and invoke a mass flame war.
Not so,as i have pointed that it is merely studying Internet behaviour.I assure it is 100 percent on a neutral stance and doesnt carry a biased statement on clones.Originally posted by dbowie:To him it seems psychology survey is in the same league as conning forumites.
nobody cares if you study psychology or nuclear physics, i just noe your behaviour is badOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:I am matured.That paragraph in question is the experiment in question that i pointed out
However, i must point out that i did really study psychology, but to a limited extent as i had discontinued it due a lack of interest..
Originally posted by Ferret:How have I misjudged you ?
I despised you for being a hypocrite.
Telling ppl Sgforums suck. And then staying on like a leech.
I disliked you for being gutless to confront me face to face.
And then come back forums to flame me.
I look at your pathetic whining self, telling everyone how much ur "hearing disability" affects you. And in the same breathe, condemn all girls for rejecting you
No I aint interested in understanding you.
are you going to tell us next, yur this emigrate to japan is another psychological thingy?Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Not so,as i have pointed that it is merely studying Internet behaviour.I assure it is 100 percent on a neutral stance and doesnt carry a biased statement on clones.
More excuses ?Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:That is in fact, another Psychological scheme in which i invoked in the process of a clone trying to desperately hold on to his credibility after being "flamed in the process"
To put it simply, the clone, however, seems misjudged of his original intention I.E, if his intention was to crack a joke, under an false identity would become a mass trolling war.
Which, to put it simply, was a experiment on Internet Behaviour.
In regards to the STomp account NicholasSimz,i used it for both the experiment and online use.
In regards to SkylinerR34, that was an account i created for experiment.
In regards to Evolution IX MR, this is an account for both, experimental and online use
That is the crucial point. The trigger source RJC means that in a way to create an ambiguous "false statement" in which lulls the reader/forumnite into believing that the clone, in fact has "credible" points to match the story he is telling .Originally posted by dbowie:I didn't know a teenager could take Psychology when he himself has Psychological problems.
Since you said you are speaking the truth the whole while , why did you lie to forumites that you are from RJC when that particular sentence will not spark any debates?
Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:There is no point in celebrating with regards to the experiment.It is on a neutral stance and im only studying , understanding the behaviour displayed by the clones/ forumnites responding to a particular clone's behaviour
SO...are you interested ? OR not ?Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:However, i must point out that i did really study psychology, but to a limited extent as i had discontinued it due a lack of interest..
I apologise for being a liar but i did not do it with any intention to harm, mislead, people.It is for an experimentOriginally posted by dbowie:I gotta say I have summed up few conclusion regarding TS :
- Liar ( Telling people he is 22 when actually he is just 16 )
- Boaster ( Keep telling people how rich his dad is,how his dad bought him an Evolution which are all crap )
- Emotional Vampire
- Whinner
- Self proclaimed emo kid
You can still find a lot of bad traits from him .
Like I said, why bother finding out how people on internet react to your foolishness and what is your purpose finding it out ? Kill time ?Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:That is the crucial point. The trigger source RJC means that in a way to create an ambiguous "false statement" in which lulls the reader/forumnite into believing that the clone, in fact has "credible" points to match the story he is telling .
Yes, in that statement, i left a loophole which could be seen easily
In all accordance with the Psychological problem i am currently facing, it is due to my lack of knowledge in the bionic world of the mind.I have not studied the full term/whole year of psychology and only understand the basic limited functions of the mind
In accordance with my ABP disorder, it is true on all aspect and with regards to the above statement, needs no understanding
I am not interested in continuing with Psychology as at that time which i made the decision to quit that subject with heavy workload in mind as i have already taken 6 subjects.Originally posted by Ferret:And now, lemme hang the guy with his own noose.
SO...are you interested ? OR not ?
When you cant beat em, confuse em, izzit ?
So basically this guy is saying he is oscillating between interested and not interested in Psychology.Originally posted by Ferret:And now, lemme hang the guy with his own noose.
SO...are you interested ? OR not ?
When you cant beat em, confuse em, izzit ?