true.. some ppl just cannot tahan then comprain to mommyOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:wah biang eh. catch no ball lah.
n who compraind abt who n wat to who.
comprain simi comprain.
canot take it, go hide under ur mum's skirt lah.
kids nwadays sibei guniang.
lil bit lil bit oso canot.
whos him/herOriginally posted by dinky1409:where is 0ut of p0int when we need him/her here??
We are looking at this thread, in a open minded manner, and you can crack a joke on me, just like what ditzy has posted, i am just being defensive when i typed you, that post. i am just being frank to you, instead of being a hypocrite, even you said that i don't have a sense of humor, it is ok for you to type that out, i don't think that i am threatening you or warning you, i am just defending myself, thats allOriginally posted by Zarks:Chill out man,, do you need to be that serious in sgforum?
and the +1 is for the no sense of humour and i never say anything wrong bout that, did i ?
Anyway my apology for forgetting to type the +1 for no sense of humour, it might make u misunderstand
BUt seriously, i never intended to flame or talk bad bout you at all, buddy which is the reason to read some of the link if you really as what you say you are..
sigh. lets not tlak bout this. i know you're a civilised person.. so dont continue to flame or stating the truth,, my bad at the first place , ok ?
diang?! tell me! muz teech him/her a gd lesson!Originally posted by Zarks:true.. some ppl just cannot tahan then comprain to mommy
- Sorry is for the mistake never put "for no sense of humour" after +1Originally posted by allentyb:We are looking at this thread, in a open minded manner, and you can crack a joke on me, just like what ditzy has posted, i am just being defensive when i typed you, that post. i am just being frank to you, instead of being a hypocrite, even you said that i don't have a sense of humor, it is ok for you to type that out, i don't think that i am threatening you or warning you, i am just defending myself, thats all
So please, don't be mistaken, if you have interpret my words in a hostile manner, i am not. please don't apologise to me, because you did nothing wrong, and you never offended me, if you offended me, believe me, i would have derail this thread, once and for all, BUT you didn't and i typed in this manner all the time
find them give gd lesson? ban them ar ?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:diang?! tell me! muz teech him/her a gd lesson!
out of pt is one of the forumers loh. dun bother to find. can b anytime, anywhr, boh dai boh ji will pop out one.
ssshhhhhhOriginally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:Sorry, but my own gut feel is FI has taken the personal attack into doing it her own way, y doesn't she managed the other forums for example the Fark_insert anything in bus forums.
So personal attack > some retard trying to spam the boards? I agree allen has gone overboard, but there are also other stuff to managed as well. Like giving moderators of each individual forums powers to managed thier forums.
You either need better management skills or the board needs better tools to aid the unfortunate.
i luv u too!!!Originally posted by Pitot:omg hello kitty.![]()
Low post is not = new birdOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:
Flirt..Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i luv u too!!!
A flame war is only acceptable if it proves to be challenging.Originally posted by allentyb:there is no need for me to aplogise to the whole forum, i am not a tactless person who doesn't know what i am typing about, the only thing, that really matter is, if i am in the wrong, i will apologise to that person, and i flame because i want to, not some pleasure that i am fond of, it is who i am, and what i am, i am not going to apologise to, all the people that i flamed before, or i am rude to those people, if you consider me as a rude prick, ya sure, label me that, i am not going to care about, what you are going to say about me, and i don't care,
there are people out there, have abuse their words at me, and not once, i have complain against them, not because i think i am better at character, but it is karma, and i have mentioned many times, i am prepare to go as low as a character can be, just to flame and insult that person, without any regards to how they feel, and believe me, i don't flame all sort of person, i still able to make friends with people and tried them with civil.
And i apologise to people before, and it was my mistake and my blunder due to my nature as i am a crude and blunt person, and everyone knows that, i still have a civil side of me, believe it or not, i don't care, and you don't care, as we have a life outside this forum, if any dick out there, who feel unhappy about it, then LIVE WITH IT.
I know, there are times, i have to eat the humble pie, otherwise pride will eat me up, pride is for fool who can't grow up. Only meek will survive in this world
So if you seriously think, i am just any other people out there, who flame because i think it is fun, absolutely not!
A flame war is only acceptable if it proves to be challenging and funOriginally posted by boka:A flame war is only acceptable if it proves to be challenging.
And u shld be glad i did with recollection of what happened between u and andrew.Originally posted by Zarks:A flame war is only acceptable if it proves to be challenging and fun
he so talkative siaOriginally posted by boka:And u shld be glad i did with recollection of what happened between u and andrew.