later no wear sexy clothes....also complain sian no chiobu with nice body.Originally posted by Kachui:I can't help but look at Chiobus...but do chiobus like to be looked at? Sometimes these chiobus dress so sexily, I will automatically stare longer, but female friends told me if guys look at them too long, they will think the guys are perverts.
My thought is, if don't want to be stared at, then wear a curtain to cover your sexy bodies.
Well, if you like a more scientific way of looking at it (forgive the pun), people are attracted to symmetry and proportion, as these are indicators of good genes and health. You can check out the excellent BBC documentary "Face", narrated by John Cleese and featuring Elizabeth Hurley.Originally posted by almondking:nice, beautiful are words of qualitative description. they are hard to compare especially across 2 person.
so i guess the statement baby look at nice / beautiful picture is unfair.
should use more quantitative descriptions. eg: "the cup can hold 400ml of fluids" or "the journey by bus takes 30mins" instate of "the cup can hold water" and "the journey takes 30mins"
well .. i am free so i guess i'm talkin, nonsense ...
thanks.
Dun think so wor.....Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Guys look at Chiobu = Girls look at Cute guys?
Equal?![]()
guys also look at guysOriginally posted by soulwinner:Depends....![]()
Physics..Originally posted by :Dun think so wor.....
Chiobus look at (ugly) guys
(Good-looking) guys look at plain Janes
Plain Janes look at handsome guys
Average Joes look at chiobusopposite sttract ma......
hmm but wouldnt curiosity sinks in as in ppl will tend to look at de ugly one more cos of curiosity.. like they will be thinking how come can be ugly until like that? which part of the face actually makes her so ugly? this kind of thought processes will sometimes occur right? so that would defy that psychology theory i think..Originally posted by FireIce:it's natural of human beings to look at beautiful things
experiments done with babies shown that, when a baby is shown 2 pics, one a pleasant looking lady, the other ugly betty, the baby will look at the pleasant looking one more.
it depends on wher eu look.. if u keep staring at their chest.. then they think that way..Originally posted by Kachui:I can't help but look at Chiobus...but do chiobus like to be looked at? Sometimes these chiobus dress so sexily, I will automatically stare longer, but female friends told me if guys look at them too long, they will think the guys are perverts.
My thought is, if don't want to be stared at, then wear a curtain to cover your sexy bodies.
it's proven that opposites do NOT attract.Originally posted by :Dun think so wor.....
Chiobus look at (ugly) guys
(Good-looking) guys look at plain Janes
Plain Janes look at handsome guys
Average Joes look at chiobusopposite sttract ma......