ok what can increase your circle of friends more...Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:why i so lucky (or unlucky)???![]()
don't flame me... i just stating an observation...
what will you do if you are in my shoes???
thanks!!!Originally posted by Hanagata:ok what can increase your circle of friends more...
wah why know new friends need money one ar?Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:thanks!!!
but need to spend $$$...
it will be good if it's free![]()
no need to have dinner or movies???Originally posted by PointBlue:wah why know new friends need money one ar?![]()
i am good boy... i don't flirt de...Originally posted by Zarks:if i were u, i will polish my flirting skills !and if success, then just be togerther and see how lor
and that's the problem!!!Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:i am good boy... i don't flirt de...
Define good boy lolOriginally posted by Seven_Dragon:i am good boy... i don't flirt de...
want cheap, want fresh want big tits ah....Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:thanks!!!
but need to spend $$$...
A genius knows how to flirt without using a centOriginally posted by Seven_Dragon:thanks!!!
but need to spend $$$...
have you seen the girls yetOriginally posted by Seven_Dragon:why i so lucky (or unlucky)???![]()
don't flame me... i just stating an observation...
what will you do if you are in my shoes???
good boy = not bad boy...Originally posted by Zarks:Define good boy lol
Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:good boy = not bad boy...
pardon me... i don't know how to define...
maybe don't know how to flirt ba
one of them is like.... you got watch channel 8 7pm "qing you ke yuan"... she look like the youngest sister... how i know??? because she's from another departmentOriginally posted by de_middle:have you seen the girls yet
dun be so happy yet![]()
btw, she's single and available... how i know?? my colleagues told me... said they support me... OMGOriginally posted by Seven_Dragon:one of them is like.... you got watch channel 8 7pm "qing you ke yuan"... she look like the youngest sister... how i know??? because she's from another department
go out only, if you like then gd if you not interested then be frens lor. not like ask you go out with her die die must commit on the spotOriginally posted by Seven_Dragon:btw, she's single and available... how i know?? my colleagues told me... said they support me... OMG![]()
i come to work not flirt!!! maybe they are joking
hahaha u translate from hokkien ahOriginally posted by pervertboi v1.2.1:want cheap, want fresh want big tits ah....
i got a lot of friends liao...Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:go out only, if you like then gd if you not interested then be frens lor. not like ask you go out with her die die must commit on the spot![]()