funny leh, my friends and parents also want to intro guys to me. But i am not ready, how?Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:why i so lucky (or unlucky)???![]()
don't flame me... i just stating an observation...
what will you do if you are in my shoes???
she likes me but i don't like her maOriginally posted by huiz:how come got nobody wants you when you said a girl tells you she likes you after a few months?![]()
good suggestion...Originally posted by browniebaobao:hahaha..
juz enjoy it la..
make one more new fren is not a bad thing.
as long as it's not one-to-one.. dun be too negative about it.
maybe u can bring a fren along to lighten things up a bit.
same sameOriginally posted by angel7030:funny leh, my friends and parents also want to intro guys to me. But i am not ready, how?
agreed!!!!Originally posted by VagueHart:I was taught this when I was Sec 1 by a good friend of mine..
"When some guy introduce to girls, don't be too happy... If the girls are good, the guy will be woo-ing them already, introducing them to you will be the last thing in their mind."
Anyway is up to you de.. if you have time for girls, why not? Increase circle of friends, maybe you can find your soulmate!
If you're not ready for such stuff (work etc), then don't. Girls = super time burner.
agreed!!!Originally posted by Hanagata:know gers where got need to spend money one.. unless she's your gf if not each pay their own
friends ok lah...Originally posted by redstone:Good what, it's a good chance to expand your social circle.
But, its the quality of friends that counts, not quantity.![]()
So what's the problem? It's good to know more peopleOriginally posted by Seven_Dragon:friends ok lah...
no problemOriginally posted by redstone:So what's the problem? It's good to know more people
haha u angel leh surely alot ppl woo u lehOriginally posted by angel7030:funny leh, my friends and parents also want to intro guys to me. But i am not ready, how?
actually, there is only a fine line between good and bad...Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'd tell them that I'm too good for such gimmicks.
Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:or i should put it this way "how come got no cute gals like me one"![]()
despos should learn to control themselves... if i intro girls to them, perhaps i can solve my problem... but i am creating other problems...Originally posted by theSquelch:orh so basically ur frens intro u the girls not cute enough thats why u so headache la
y don't u bring some of the despos from here with u on the dates to deflect attention, share the fortune also mah