im free from now till 10pm thn im going to work.Originally posted by Ferret:u wont lah.
when r u free again ?
lets meet up or something.
......Originally posted by skeujin:msg me when u r free lah, except thursdays. im not free on thursdays.
har no lah. i meet my bikers on thursdays usually. if not then wednesdays. or fridays. or maybe sometimes mondays and tuesdays. saturdays i try to stay home n sundays mayb go fishing. then again......Originally posted by Ferret:......
u say liddat.
means wan me ask why u r not free on thurs ?![]()
i bot charcoal black. nice cause the screen has black or white option as the wallpaper. black hp w black wallpaper, pretty unique.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:hey skeujin, whats the colour of ur phone?
that time i wanna buy, but the blue colour from M1 keep on out of stocks
buy from the samsung dealer at the basement of plaza sing. young bengs there but they know what their stuffOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:hey skeujin, whats the colour of ur phone?
that time i wanna buy, but the blue colour from M1 keep on out of stocks
i saw black before, but very rare right?Originally posted by skeujin:i bot charcoal black. nice cause the screen has black or white option as the wallpaper. black hp w black wallpaper, pretty unique.
actually wanted to buy the white but i didnt really like the silver/gray base and i already have a white atom pure.
didnt fancy the blue, its makes the hp look old leh...
nolah, i got that u700 already. cause i got the m1 vouchers and trade in my phone. price after that cheaper than expected, so i get it lorOriginally posted by skeujin:buy from the samsung dealer at the basement of plaza sing. young bengs there but they know what their stuff![]()

black is rare. they dont even advertise it much. wonder why?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:nolah, i got that u700 already. cause i got the m1 vouchers and trade in my phone. price after that cheaper than expected, so i get it lor
my fren has one. didnt like the feel. reminds me of old clamshell designs.Originally posted by unclebutcher:
dis one chioer
yeah, quite alrightOriginally posted by skeujin:black is rare. they dont even advertise it much. wonder why?
hows the u700? i see specs n almost similar to the u6. but the u6 has bigger memory.