Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:just say happy bdae to u lor.
What to say to her.
She's one of my friend. [b]Normal friend. Didn't chat with each other for 3 years plus already. Soon will be her birthday.
What should I say to her? Happy Birthday? Then?
Maybe someone can suggest some small topics to update each other's life?[/b]
Like I said, it's normal friend already!Originally posted by gigabyte14:got interest then say la![]()
football later she nth to say liao (unless she's the soccer type).Originally posted by MohamedF:Come up a list of you're interests and in conversation, do a precess of elimination to see which topic will click...
Start with football....![]()
The thing is, she's a very very busy person. I guess it'll be difficult to get 5min from her.Originally posted by pokkagreentea:aiya, normal friend can say anything one mah.
just wish her a happy birthday and ask how's life and everything.
joke...Originally posted by pokkagreentea:football later she nth to say liao (unless she's the soccer type).
Football?Originally posted by MohamedF:Come up a list of you're interests and in conversation, do a precess of elimination to see which topic will click...
Start with football....![]()
Yar.Originally posted by pokkagreentea:football later she nth to say liao (unless she's the soccer type).
That silent is the awkwardness leh.Originally posted by yiha093:y muz talk?!
i feel its better to juz enjoy the silence man....![]()