zOriginally posted by wxboi:she deserves a roundhouse kick...![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:tell her 74 doesn't go to geylang leh.

must find chforums typeOriginally posted by jessykoh:Whatever makes them think they can do what they like in Singapore ? They just bring shames to their country. Anyone knows of active China websites to post this?
Originally posted by Manager433:And FYI, PRC whores no longer operating in Geylang. You can now find them in Bugis street, bencoolen street ( near SLS ) and middle rd where the temple is.![]()
But all never shave their armpits...Originally posted by nanren4ever:TS,
She may have been the unreasonable one by disrupting ur comfort and refusing to bulge, but u are in the wrong too. By taking her photo, and posting it here, what are u trying to prove? That would make both of u in the wrong, don't u think?
If she want to be ungracious and unruly, let her be. Such people do not even deserve u wasting 1 post here to talk about her. And also, much as I do not like some PRC people, I would say not all PRC are bad people. not all PRC women are xiaolongnu. not all PRC people spits in public, nor do all PRC people talk loudly. Generalising everyone of them as such makes us no better than these people. In fact, I had encountered more ungracious and unruly fellow Sporeans than PRCs the past year or so.
...regular.Originally posted by angel7030:Wha! how come you know huh??? You must be a .....
Originally posted by technoboy:But all never shave their armpits...![]()
i'm surprised you seen their hairy armpits and survived..Originally posted by technoboy:But all never shave their armpits...![]()
What's wrong with them soliciting on national day? I don't think they get a public holiday on that day like everyone else.Originally posted by jessykoh:Whatever makes them think they can do what they like in Singapore ? They just bring shames to their country. Anyone knows of active China websites to post this?
how long u never go geylang liao?Originally posted by Manager433:And FYI, PRC whores no longer operating in Geylang. You can now find them in Bugis street, bencoolen street ( near SLS ) and middle rd where the temple is.![]()
Looks like FireiceOriginally posted by Mr.Penis:
they're humans too, you know.Originally posted by annoy-you-must:Nah...TS is not wrong to post the person's picture up. The only way to eradicate people like those kind of PRC ppl is to shame them.
But well...that's assuming they know what is shame in the first place.
Dont be suprise that she might be in this forumOriginally posted by gigabyte14:they're humans too, you know.
and how would you like it if people posted your pics here?
if you like to expose people that much, you should just quit sgf and head to
STOMP.
Originally posted by noahnoah:Dont be suprise that she might be in this forum
Dont think she loook so normal she might be poor
I know of prc clients that have over millions of cash
Dun end up kena sue
Gou shuang kuaiOriginally posted by Cool-gal:punch her on tat face!!