yeah, as they get older, they go for money and strong, long, lasting menOriginally posted by mochou:guys go for looks.
girls dont really go for looks, especially when they get older.
Same mah, some ugly fat gal also have tall chio handsome bf, dun no what these handsome hunk look at, i slim, normal beauty also dun want,...aiya! give up liao.Originally posted by noahnoah:who look more normal then you ,
but the guy girlfriend look very pretty
what will be the first thing that come to your mind first?
example:
1. Why the guy so got luck one , i so chia lat still lone ranger???
2. Bo chap , mine dream gf sure will be more pretty then her one lar
3. How i wish i am the guy!!!!
4. Do something about my looks
etc
please post ur pic...Originally posted by Lorry`:i will wink at her, or do a smirk, and make sure she sees it
and for sure she'd got charmed by me!
Do that and you'll get a palm mark on your cheek.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Will tell the girl " Eh how come eu no taste one? Never choose me but choose this kanasai. Eu must be eyeing his assets right?"
Originally posted by GHoST_18:please post ur pic...![]()
i prefer to be spoonfed..Originally posted by Lorry`:
my photos are everywhere.... taoyans~
go yahoo image search and type my name![]()
.... you this irritatin gh0st w0rSSSS....Originally posted by GHoST_18:i prefer to be spoonfed..![]()
now, post ur pic...![]()
training u to be a good dad next time mah..Originally posted by Lorry`:.... you this irritatin gh0st w0rSSSS....
spoon-feedin is not my way of doin things, it's against my rules so, it's not gonna happen
and then i will continue to be mysterious![]()
what the ....Originally posted by GHoST_18:training u to be a good dad next time mah..
die lah...
then next time ur mrs will have to do the feeding for your kids...![]()
spare us the details please...Originally posted by Lorry`:what the ....
OT!![]()
Wee yew weet ! Treasure her dude!Originally posted by oOprinceOo:im quitea average bud got chio stead![]()
.lucky me.
remove her makeupOriginally posted by oOprinceOo:im quitea average bud got chio stead![]()
.lucky me.