no lah, i worked in a CPA firm, my old office full of such companiesOriginally posted by browniebaobao:could be also la..
kenashi u v smart..
but then i never heard that there's a secretarial firm at Anson Road.
but i dun think those firms will handle membership cards or likewise.Originally posted by Kenashi:no lah, i worked in a CPA firm, my old office full of such companies
most CPA firms will provide secretarial services, maybe it is a CPA firm, address
a card to induce u to eat more at macdonaldOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Lame. I don't eat at Mc so frequently.
Siao ehOriginally posted by Kenashi:a card to induce u to eat more at macdonald![]()
then can sue Macdonald n retire liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Siao eh
I die of heart attack or some other disease.
Remember the movie Upsize Me or something?![]()
yahorOriginally posted by browniebaobao:but i dun think those firms will handle membership cards or likewise.
In US maybe.Originally posted by Kenashi:then can sue Macdonald n retire liao![]()
yup, that crossed my mind also.Originally posted by Kenashi:yahordidn't thought of that
some companies sublet out their office space to other companies too, maybe it is this case![]()
Yeah... I will do that. Then McD go and close that damn company.Originally posted by browniebaobao:yup, that crossed my mind also.
but then.. i believe it's a spam mail.
mayi should juz ignore it..
but if she wants to pursue the matter further, then i would suggest her to call up Mcdonald Singapore office to clarity the matter.
yap, no point lahOriginally posted by browniebaobao:yup, that crossed my mind also.
but then.. i believe it's a spam mail.
mayi should juz ignore it..
but if she wants to pursue the matter further, then i would suggest her to call up Mcdonald Singapore office to clarity the matter.
The person left trails behindOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah... I will do that. Then McD go and close that damn company.
By the way, I just saw the letter date.
Guess what?
18 January 2038![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah... I will do that. Then McD go and close that damn company.
Guess what?
18 January 2038![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:no lar. someone from the future must b trying to contact u by using Macdonald.
lols 10 anson road only reminds me of one company which everyone hates... ODEXOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Today I received a weird mail... so I went to check out the address:
10 Anson Road #16-16 Singapore 079903
Google gave me back a lot of companies using this address.
Abbey Books Singapore Pte Ltd
Uno International Enterprise
Scrabble Association, Singapore
A Niche Enterprise
Google search results
I understand that there will be same address and same floor... but same unit? Like a lot leh...![]()
Eh, no wonder the address is so familiar.Originally posted by Hanagata:lols 10 anson road only reminds me of one company which everyone hates... ODEX
The person who sent you the letter owns an antique piano. One day, she dropped her inhaler and she went to pick it up, and hidden below that piano was a music score.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah... I will do that. Then McD go and close that damn company.
Guess what?
18 January 2038![]()