nnbz, you steal my first postOriginally posted by noopi:huh? of course go customer service and lodge report lah... and claim from airlines...
did u buy travel insurance? claim!
I was an ant on the pot then..but custom officers swept me this poor little ant home..they ask me tomorow 10am call them and see how..I'm crossing my fingers now..Originally posted by Cool-gal:u shd report to the custom officer ma..
u stil can go home ah???
i will be like the ant on a pot.
Take budget again la next time!Originally posted by alleggerita:I was an ant on the pot then..but custom officers swept me this poor little ant home..they ask me tomorow 10am call them and see how..I'm crossing my fingers now..![]()
Got buy insurance..but claim liao no use la..my favourite clothes from Esprit all GONE!Originally posted by noopi:huh? of course go customer service and lodge report lah... and claim from airlines...
did u buy travel insurance? claim!
whatever they compensate you, just take first! talk later...Originally posted by alleggerita:Got buy insurance..but claim liao no use la..my favourite clothes from Esprit all GONE!![]()
And my undergarments so many lost, need to buy tomorrow liao..shaver also lost..also need to buy shaver tomorrow liao..so much trouble..DAMN!![]()
Originally posted by noahnoah:Luckily it's all just clothes and accessories..
Well could be:
Someone took it by mistake too:
but cant be leh very hard to have two exactly look
alike also mah
IF load wrongly on the plane hor then good luck
if that plane is going to europe or so by the time
[b]IF it even come back to you might take two
days at least
And hor lastly
What is inside your luggage?
Got any banned things bo..If someone open up and see
and go and report it to authority
Then .............[/b]
$100 Qantas voucher to compensate jacket and Levis jeans? They so cheap!Originally posted by noopi:whatever they compensate you, just take first! talk later...
got once the air stewardess spilt red wine on my jacket and brand new levi's jeans
they gave me $100 quantas voucher
i refused to take it and said i would write in
in the end they never reply me
so in the end i didn't get compensated a single cent![]()
hanor... tmd si lang qantasOriginally posted by alleggerita:$100 Qantas voucher to compensate jacket and Levis jeans? They so cheap!![]()
they shd be calling u not the other way round ma...Originally posted by alleggerita:I was an ant on the pot then..but custom officers swept me this poor little ant home..they ask me tomorow 10am call them and see how..I'm crossing my fingers now..![]()
Aiyah..even our own airport do things also ai mai ai mai..china there that airport even worse..Originally posted by Cool-gal:they shd be calling u not the other way round ma...
u reli so lucky meh..
but i understand how u feel la, must be damn super duper sad rite...
pray tat its a mistake..
u lost it in china or sg?Originally posted by alleggerita:Aiyah..even our own airport do things also ai mai ai mai..china there that airport even worse..
I think that the end of all my stuff..![]()