bow down n say sorry to us!Originally posted by Jason:Sorry sorry... will try and make sure it doesnt happen again
-embraces each other in tears-Originally posted by sand king:WOOT! SO HAPPY!
*plays violinOriginally posted by Ferret:-embraces each other in tears-
aww...so sweet, ferret missed meOriginally posted by Ferret:Make me so sadz the whole day![]()
Originally posted by Jason:Sorry sorry... will try and make sure it doesnt happen again
u thot jason is deaf and dumb mehOriginally posted by fudgester:Jason..... speaks!![]()
........Originally posted by skid:aww...so sweet, ferret missed me![]()
dun angry with my jasonOriginally posted by Mospeada:![]()
yours...oledy ?Originally posted by gigabyte14:dun angry with my jason![]()
lolOriginally posted by mhcampboy:my life is BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i know.. i sad sia....Originally posted by Ferret:lol
poor campie![]()
i also...Originally posted by mhcampboy:i know.. i sad sia....![]()
u havent seen the real drama yetOriginally posted by 0°C_Serenade:i didnt know sgforums is so full of dramas.![]()
U CLAMBER OVER THE SERVER AND ATATCKED IT WITH UR STUFFINGS RIGHT ?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:sorry! actually some cotton is in the server, then the info all absorbed by the cotton![]()
wrong leh. is too many clones liao.Originally posted by meltz:those spammer should die :twisted ..... maker the server overwork![]()
*checking bus forumsOriginally posted by freedom4ever:wrong leh. is too many clones liao.![]()
1 more time i press the B button hor....Originally posted by Jason:Sorry sorry... will try and make sure it doesnt happen again
somehow ur siggie....Originally posted by pervertboi v1.2.1:1 more time i press the B button hor....