I beg your pardon? Who said so, there are professional beggar job too.Originally posted by Zarks:wwhen theres a job, theres no beggar .
Free sex is dangerous, survey thru HIV patienta show that free casual sex is the most dangerous whereby they contacted HIV.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i never pay to fuk . why pay when u can get for free .
Patronise massage parlour for nice good sensual and loooong massage cannot meh. he he
Yes Dr. Angel.Originally posted by angel7030:Free sex is dangerous, survey thru HIV patienta show that free casual sex is the most dangerous whereby they contacted HIV.
I am not saying you should patronise pay sex, but at least in pay sex, you know your status and the prositute also wanted to defend herself as it is her job. So condom and clean sex are mostly practiced in licensed prostition places.
In causal sex, when it is free like in night spots with causal gf or bf looking for one nite stand, (some even have prositute gf or bf that have causal sex with many others) tends to be the group at the highest risk in contacting HIV.
The fact that all licensed Prostites go for check up every once a week, they are better protected and secure than men or women who like to hve casual sex but never been screen in their life.
Of course, ideally, the best is to hv one partner, be it your gf or wife, love her, cherish her, and forever in love with her. But what to do, Singapore men and boys like to chiong, you know lah.
Dr Angel
DSC consultant
if you want to go with your friends ... just go lah ! ...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:but sure now there are alot of my butties all cheonging like tml..
every week, l get to hear field reports fro them.![]()
He is just gian gian di sian sianOriginally posted by Fatum:if you want to go with your friends ... just go lah ! ...![]()
Good to hear that, and when hv causal sex, dun drink, u made alot of mistake, durex become durai or durian.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Yes Dr. Angel.
Durex is my friend.
Dont worry , mine not so.. so casual. The ppl i know they are very aware of it too.. and they choose thier partners wisely.
Originally posted by angel7030:Dr Angel
DSC consultant
Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:G. K. Chesterton said, 'Every man who knocks on the door of a brothel is looking for God.'
Unfortunately, none of them will find fulfillment there.
is looking to be in heaven (for that few minutes)Originally posted by ispyyy:![]()
knock knocking on the heaven's door... is tat wat it means ???![]()
It depends....Originally posted by xShevchenkox:how do u tink of people who patronise prositution and massage parlours?