CHEEM...Originally posted by Master -_-:When something has really gotten soggy and drenched by water completely..becomes super soft and flimsy and on the verge of breaking into smaller pieces..
the price of a branded stuff is too muchOriginally posted by Devil1976:In general context... To you... How much would you see it as 'too much'...![]()
Too much is when something is too CHEEM for me to understand...Originally posted by Devil1976:CHEEM...![]()
x2Originally posted by Kachui:To much when something drove me to behave irrationally or to have irrational thoughts.
Eg. When I read about the girl found in a bag, who was sexually abused and killed in Malaysia...makes me wanna tear the dick out of the pervert who committed the heinous crime!!![]()
I thought when cannot tahan, you ejaculate prematurely...Originally posted by Zarks:I would say it is "TOO much" for me when i cannot tahan and i fainted![]()
Devil1976 IS ACTIVE AGAINOriginally posted by Devil1976:In general context... To you... How much would you see it as 'too much'...![]()
so shiok until "fanted" you know?... apparently you never had that experience.Originally posted by Kachui:I thought when cannot tahan, you ejaculate prematurely...![]()
Now...that's too much!!Originally posted by Detached:x2
Kill all of the pervert's family too, to remove such bad genes from the genepool. Talk about social justice![]()
WHY NOT..??Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Devil1976 IS ACTIVE AGAIN
Originally posted by Devil1976:WHY NOT..??
I'm ON and OFF... Been rather BUSY... And I've found that there's no need for me to spend too much time on the forum alone too...![]()