use cash card or nets.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Why are you![]()
Sianz, my fine is $3.15.. Can't use credit card to pay, because min. is $5.![]()
no problem at all.Originally posted by motoway:dun pay how ar? Got interest not?
I threw away all the letters dey sent me the other time.![]()
Don't be surprised to return home with a pig head hung on your door!Originally posted by motoway:if dun pay how ar?
i tink i owe 15 cents in 1 card, 3.15 in another and 5.++ in another. can dun pay?![]()
hmm........maybe a compound interest plus postage charges is in orderOriginally posted by huiz:i owed 15 cents...havent pay yet.![]()
is it worth their postage to get me pay 15 cents?
Dun pay... her her.... they send you to Geylang lor!Originally posted by motoway:dun pay how ar? Got interest not?
I threw away all the letters dey sent me the other time.![]()
wah...i hope somebody beat my record, why all single digits one! $100, just by thinking abt it, i regret borrowing those books, really. I rather buy. Worst thing is, I STILL HAVE ONE MORE UNDER MY FRIEND'S NAME. AHHHHH!Originally posted by motoway:wah and i tot no one can challenge my $67 fine. Gong Xi Fu Ren He Xi Fu Ren.
Originally posted by skeletonsAREcute:wah...i hope somebody beat my record, why all single digits one! $100, just by thinking abt it, i regret borrowing those books, really. I rather buy. Worst thing is, I STILL HAVE ONE MORE UNDER MY FRIEND'S NAME. AHHHHH!
no~~Originally posted by SevenEleven:hmm........maybe a compound interest plus postage charges is in order![]()
Book lover!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I owed a total of more than $40++ worth of fines... to the extent that they sent me 3 love letters...![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Book lover!![]()
yalor.. v stupid hor?Originally posted by huiz:i owed 15 cents...havent pay yet.![]()
is it worth their postage to get me pay 15 cents?