Oh! the princess from Tang dynasty, no no leh, long history liao.Originally posted by noahnoah:Is she from china?
So good sia
She newbie right
So fast already make it into Oscar Winner sia![]()

news papers say her fiance has broken up with her after the movie.Originally posted by norm:all her nude sex scenes have been censored in Spore version. A porn movie in disguise as an art house movie. Yucks.![]()
newspaper said the scene has been censored. Lee Ang cut away the scenes himself for the China market which prohibited such scenes.Originally posted by venny:theres no oralling in the movie.....
She was planning to get married after making the movie. But now she has different plans. I read the news from the newspapers.Originally posted by venny:theres no oralling in the movie.....
anyway, im nt sure hw accurate about ur info cos i read she was a virgin, cant possibly be married......
Originally posted by FireIce:u all 4got about tony leung and wang li hong?????
Tony Leung looks very old in the movie. Anyway in real life, he is 46 years old. Wang Li Hom is still the most handsome actor in the Chinese film industry. I have never seen any actor more handsome than him.Originally posted by FireIce:u all 4got about tony leung and wang li hong?????
newspaper say Tony Leung admitted that he has married a actress called Carina Lau. Wang Li Hom is still a bachelor.Originally posted by norm:Tony Leung looks very old in the movie. Anyway in real life, he is 46 years old. Wang Li Hom is still the most handsome actor in the Chinese film industry. I have never seen any actor more handsome than him.![]()