no la .... i mean bungalow 3 storey high... too lazy to edit .....Originally posted by mhcampboy:swimming pool 3 storey high?..
bungalow is only 1 storey btw![]()
hmmm so it should be a detached house?Originally posted by mhcampboy:swimming pool 3 storey high?..
bungalow is only 1 storey btw![]()
not sure i don't really know the differences......Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:hmmm so it should be a detached house?
http://www.thefreedictionary.com/bungalowOriginally posted by dbowie:no la .... i mean bungalow 3 storey high... too lazy to edit .....![]()
si campy....dun come here make me feel embarrassedOriginally posted by mhcampboy:
zun bo more then 10mil.....Originally posted by mhcampboy:![]()
anyway.. confirm more than 1million... and depending on ur area... can cost up to 10 too...
buy one for me if u can get it for 1.5mil..Originally posted by newcomer:1.5mil SGD
hmmm that are is about $2million.....Originally posted by dbowie:zun bo more then 10mil.....
anyway area is at yck area....
Originally posted by mhcampboy:hmmm that are is about $2million.....![]()
without pool...
he wants 3 storey.. 1 and 2 not good enuffOriginally posted by eagle:dig your own pool lor
Remember that you pay according to the amount of land your house occupies too (includes swimming pool)
Withouht Swimming pool terrace house at Thomson there I think is 2.6 mil
if i got buy hor.. i will sure invite u firstOriginally posted by mhcampboy:he wants 3 storey.. 1 and 2 not good enuff![]()
more than that lah...Originally posted by newcomer:1.5mil SGD
married liao buayOriginally posted by Cool-gal:i got a church-mate whose property is 2.2M i think, including a pool, 3 storey. her house damn super nice, maciam some resort with wood finishing.
heard her dad saying, water bill alone p/m is $1.2k.
they are damn rich lor.
envy...![]()
thank u.. can ready a room for me as well?Originally posted by dbowie:if i got buy hor.. i will sure invite u first
First whats your budgetOriginally posted by dbowie:A bungalow with swimming pool 3 storeyhigh
In a not so secluded place but must MRT not within walking steps
if you got money to buy a bungalow with swimming pool and 3 stories high, just spend abit more on a car la haha why take mrtOriginally posted by dbowie:A bungalow with swimming pool 3 storeyhigh
In a not so secluded place but must MRT not within walking steps
havent and is a chio bu.Originally posted by de_middle:married liao buay![]()