Now my turn to ask you, are u a cool gal or a cool uncle?Originally posted by Cool-gal:sorry, just wan to ask wad kind of club is 69? sounds abit .....
and oso do u always wear sleeveless?? cos if not, hard to spot ur ang kong leh..
if go ter find u, got discount or anything??
me see my mood 1st... later go there find u okie?Originally posted by angel7030:Get you butt now to 69 club at Tanjong pagar, Meet me at the counter, and you see for yourself, remember my 666 tatoo on forearm with the crown of thorn, that is me. Get it. Rest is up to you to decide,
Sorry, I am alway hao lian with sunny nick. So it up to you, go anytime u like, if me not around, others will be there.Originally posted by sunny3510:me see my mood 1st... later go there find u okie?
wad time u'll b there?
wah~~ lidat angry le meh? u seem like a forgiving person wor... and i believe u rOriginally posted by angel7030:Sorry, I am alway hao lian with sunny nick. So it up to you, go anytime u like, if me not around, others will be there.
tat club only meant for uncles??Originally posted by angel7030:Now my turn to ask you, are u a cool gal or a cool uncle?
It is important before i answer you.
For young gals, Lesbian club, but young guys are alway welcome.Originally posted by Cool-gal:tat club only meant for uncles??
Originally posted by angel7030:For young gals, Lesbian club, but young guys are alway welcome.
Dont bluff!Originally posted by Cool-gal:![]()
then i wan to go.......
never been to one b4..![]()
I told u already, Up to you.Originally posted by sunny3510:ehh... how??
wad time?
I still dun know u gal or boy, but as a boy, if you go in, just sit and watch and drink, if i am there, i will entertain you, as a gal, some gals will approach you, if you are pretty and damn sexy.Originally posted by Cool-gal:![]()
then i wan to go.......
never been to one b4..![]()
Typical Singaporean teens look; same hairstyle, same highlight, same make-up, same smile, fcuk even same pose. Pretty? Yes. But totally lack of originality. Common pretty looks you can see everywhere in Singapore.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:That's what I would advise this ger... shouldn't be too expensive right? Not like it is changing her natural looks or something...
edited to crop the pic.
Read the context...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Smaller BCG scars?![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:Yo, u must be living in dinosaurs years, I dun know about other female here, but i hv a different concept in term of gender, as for me male and female are equal, so what, you dare to ask, i dare to answer, you dare to say about gal, i challenge you about guy. Come on men, it a neutral world out there, lots of mommy boys still sucking milk and still imagining we gals aint hip hop enough ya.
Get you butt now to 69 club at Tanjong pagar, Meet me at the counter, and you see for yourself, remember my 666 tatoo on forearm with the crown of thorn, that is me. Get it. Rest is up to you to decide,
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Read the context...![]()
When a young ger throw two set of numbers at an unker I expect the unker to at least do what Tom Jones always do.So when are you going to throw your underwear back at her?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Meet U at the counter means U work there as a cashier or bar tendi?
#69 Kampong Bahru Road SKY @ 69 ?