get ur fren help fight alsoOriginally posted by DieLiaoLa:Nowadays bring my GF go out always see those xiao bengs hanging around... when we walk past they sometimes will give very crude remarks to my GF, sometimes will walk down to disturb us..
How? How to give her a better sense of security? If they confront me etc, what should I do? Scold them back? If they start to get physical how? Fight them even though more or less I will lose??
Help anyone??
OH YA.. NOW THAT YOU MENTIONED IT!!Originally posted by yiha093:YO
U AHVEN DIE AR
LAST TIME DE THAT GUY AT SCHOOL THE WAD BEAT BEAT DE
SO LONG NVA C U
U OK LE MAA?
I TOT U COMIBG BAK WITH NEW NICK
DIELELA????![]()
it is because of her clothings?Originally posted by DieLiaoLa:Nowadays bring my GF go out always see those xiao bengs hanging around... when we walk past they sometimes will give very crude remarks to my GF, sometimes will walk down to disturb us..
How? How to give her a better sense of security? If they confront me etc, what should I do? Scold them back? If they start to get physical how? Fight them even though more or less I will lose??
Help anyone??
Originally posted by yiha093:
mai siao lah later IMH vehicle comeOriginally posted by wxboi:turn to the east and shout HUAT loud loud 8 times
see already also scared...![]()
Originally posted by MrFugue:mai siao lah later IMH vehicle come
seriously, there's no need to do anything if they're not physically hurting you or your girlfriend.Originally posted by DieLiaoLa:Nowadays bring my GF go out always see those xiao bengs hanging around... when we walk past they sometimes will give very crude remarks to my GF, sometimes will walk down to disturb us..
Help anyone??
Come to think of it... Now i remember!!!Originally posted by yiha093:YO
U AHVEN DIE AR
LAST TIME DE THAT GUY AT SCHOOL THE WAD BEAT BEAT DE
SO LONG NVA C U
U OK LE MAA?
I TOT U COMIBG BAK WITH NEW NICK
DIELELA????![]()