no offense i saw ur photo in friendster before and i wunder with such a hairdo hw u attract girls..Originally posted by noahnoah:by a girl in terms of relationshi?p
Give honest answer ok
Me rejected a girl = 2 times
Me kena rejected by a girl = 1 times![]()
sameOriginally posted by Eternal-fire:Me reject a girl: 0
Girl reject me: 0![]()
o really?Originally posted by dbowie:no offense i saw ur photo in friendster before and i wunder with such a hairdo hw u attract girls..
cos u old man so rejected alot riteOriginally posted by MrFugue:can't count the number of girls ive rejected wor
sorry threadstarter moii ish can't help you...
and too add to the part of handsome..... no as "handsome" as you do.Originally posted by noahnoah:o really?
weird how come you will come across my photo in friendster
i dun even know who you are
even a girl like me might not based me on my looks tooo
or i reject a girl might not because looks too
so are you hinting to me that you are sibi handsome
and judge ppl looks or hairdo
Mr dont forget photo and real life person might not look same
O yepOriginally posted by dbowie:and too add to the part of handsome..... no as "handsome" as you do.
...no lah , limpei ....old at age, young at heart okay dun pray prayOriginally posted by oOprinceOo:cos u old man so rejected alot rite![]()
i wan!!Originally posted by Aaron8209:wan see my frenster???lol....
www.friendster.com/ChingAlvinOriginally posted by ChingAlvin:ok everybody please link ur friendster picture here for me to see thanks